PJA113078
TRUST RATING
Member since 11/01/2005
Reviews 8
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Trinity Press

Posted on: 11/17/2005

Great Service, Great Price

These people are so nice. They also get the job done right and finished quickly. I highly recommend them. (Joe Dye is the guy to ask for!)

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Hands On Atlanta

Posted on: 11/17/2005

Very Committed to What They Do

Hands On Atlanta is very committed to serving the community and the organizations that serve the community. The office is hard to find but their facilities are great.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Gardens of Dunwoody, The

Posted on: 11/10/2005

Average

When I lived there, it was just so-so. While there was beautiful landscaping, the staff turned over so quickly, there was no chance for good resident service because everyone was either in training or looking to go somewhere else!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Psycho Tattoo

Posted on: 11/10/2005

Couldn't be happier

This place is very clean, very professional and their staff is very talented. They made a custom design for me and it is beautiful.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

The best activity for girls!

Girl Scouting build self-esteem and lets girls grow into positive young women. It is one of the few opportunities open to all girls, no matter their circumstances. I highly recommend Girl Scouts to any parent.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Zifty.com

Posted on: 11/9/2005

How Convenient!

This is a great service, if they have it in your zip code. It is similar to the now-defunct kosmo.com. You order it online (such a selection!) and they bring it to your door in about an hour.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Nowakowski, James MD

Posted on: 11/9/2005

Nice but not stellar

He's an emergency physician so he doesn't go too far in depth but he is nice.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Just Brakes

Posted on: 11/1/2005

Very Fast and True To Their Word

I was visiting at the time and had my brakes go bad. They were able to take me immediately, give me an estimate within 2 hours and have me ready to go an hour later.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value