Cmyrtle
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 11/02/2005
Reviews 33
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

De Palma's Cafe

Posted on: 12/1/2005

Best Food

The help is all friendly. They serve the best Italian food here. I just love their cowzones. I cannot wait to go back there again, for some wonderful food.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Red Wall Studio & Gallery

Posted on: 12/1/2005

Teachers are helpful

My friend takes lessons from Red Wall, and enjoys it very much. She was telling me that the teachers are so helpful, and nice. She really enjoys learning all she can from Red Wall.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Papa John's Pizza

Posted on: 12/1/2005

Pizza Mmm

The waiters are very nice and friendly whenever I call in my order. I really like the taste of there wonderful pizza. I really like ham pizza, as it is my favorite.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Richard H. Stern CPA PC

Posted on: 12/1/2005

Contact Richard, and see how easy he is to please.

Works extensively with QuickBooks, Peachtree, and Excel. They are very eager to please. Richard is so nice, and friendly. I also let him pick up papers in the yard.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Computer learning center

New Horizons Computer Learning Centers provides learning solutions that have helped organizations and individuals achieve results. Our integrated learning solutions have been designed to maximize the benefits of classroom

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Atlanta School of Massage

Posted on: 12/1/2005

Benefits of a massage

If you want a massage for the benefit, you will get out of it. This is the place to go. Very reasonably price, 1 hr for $40.00. They really know how to work your tense muscles over.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Alarm Monitoring Service Atlanta

AMSA has responded rapidly and professionally. They offer very reasonable prices, and do great work. I would recommend this service to all of my friends.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Peach-E Clean

Posted on: 12/1/2005

Very professional

Residential and Commercial cleaning. The people are friendly and very professional. I will recommend it to others. They will set up a cleaning schedule with you via e-mail.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

California Autobuff Inc.

Posted on: 12/1/2005

California Autobuff

A full service detailing company. This is a detail shop where you really do get what you pay for. My friend took her car there, and it looked wonderful.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Cook's Warehouse

Posted on: 12/1/2005

cooks heaven

The Cook's Warehouse offers an amazing and diverse selection of cooking classes. You will love any class you take at Cook's Warehouse. The cook’s warehouse is a cook’s heaven. They also offer reasonable prices.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 3 4 Next »