nenahq
TRUST RATING
Member since 11/02/2005
Reviews 12
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

They go the extra mile!!!

Reece and his team did a great job, response was fast, I could call them anytime and they went the extra mile. Will definitely recommend them. Thanks!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Artep Landscape

Posted on: 12/12/2006

Great Job!

They do a great job on my yard!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Artep Painting

Posted on: 12/12/2006

Great Job!

They did it on time, great price, and clean up after work. Will contract them again!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Kids Kuts Salon

Posted on: 5/2/2006

Great place for your kids hair cuts

I love it, love it, love it! This is the only place where my 21 months old son lets someone cut his hair w/o problems, price is $12.00!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Kiddie Kollege Dayland

Posted on: 1/27/2006

For the price, it is fine...

This is not a fancy daycare like Kids R Kids or Primrose, is smaller, cozier and take care of the kids. Very affordable too and the hours are great (6:30AM-7:00PM) I would recommend it.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Colita's Day Spa

Posted on: 1/27/2006

Good service for eyebrow waxing

Great place for eyebrow waxing, the lady was very helpful in tips. Price was good. Atmosphere, it could be better

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Salman, Marsha MD

Posted on: 1/27/2006

Great alternative to ER

I love it when I need a fast prescription for allergies, flu or something I have no idea and no time to wait for my doctor

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Spraker, Mary K MD

Posted on: 1/27/2006

The Best for Pediatric dermatology

She is great, honest and very experienced. It takes a while to schedule an appointment with her but it is worth it.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Glander, Susan Stephen MD

Posted on: 1/27/2006

Great DR

She is a great doctor, she let me have my baby w/o c-section even thought the odds were against it.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Thomas, S. Kerry, DDS PC

Posted on: 1/27/2006

Great Service

He tells you the truth, no lies. The only bad thing is that it seems that the hygenists are trained to sell you stuff (that you probably don't need) everytime you go for a cleaning.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »