rollinnc
TRUST RATING
Member since 11/02/2005
Reviews 7
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 1

Reviews 1 to 7
Parkman Home Inspections, LLC posted on 7/19/2012
Parkman 5 stars!
This is A easy 5 star rating. Glenda in the office to Mike who did our inspection was great. The process took 2 hours and now I have a report and a piece of mind going to the closing table of the new home. Really appreciate the job.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Big Frog Electric posted on 3/25/2012
James is great.
James at Big Frog was GREAT! Very nice polite guy. I really appreciate showing up on time doing a great job.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Tasty China posted on 1/16/2010
Very good if you like Chinese food
I love Chinese food and these people do it right. Open your taste buds, donít worry about the not being too clean and you will love the food.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




404-Cut-Tree posted on 4/18/2009
This company gets it!
I have never needed a tree service but now I needed help controlling some trees around my house. I talked to 2 companies and THIS Company sold me on their approach on handling the problem. The guys who came to my home made me feel comfortable with the job they were doing. Two days after the job was completed the owner called me to make sure I was happy. What Customer service!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Zerorez of Atlanta posted on 3/12/2009
No problems here.
Chris was on time. The job turned out looking great. I would recommend to anyone needing carpet cleaning.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Gutters Atlanta posted on 3/6/2009
Love My Gutters!
Very Professional! Very Realible! Good Price! Great Job! I don't believe you can find a better person for the job. Love My Gutters!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Home Energy Insulation posted on 11/2/2005
Attic Insulation
Great Company! Did everything they said they would do. My home is ready for the winter!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 7

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.