rollinnc
TRUST RATING
Member since 11/02/2005
Reviews 7
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Parkman Home Inspections, LLC

Posted on: 7/19/2012

Parkman 5 stars!

This is A easy 5 star rating. Glenda in the office to Mike who did our inspection was great. The process took 2 hours and now I have a report and a piece of mind going to the closing table of the new home. Really appreciate the job.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Big Frog Electric

Posted on: 3/25/2012

James is great.

James at Big Frog was GREAT! Very nice polite guy. I really appreciate showing up on time doing a great job.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Tasty China

Posted on: 1/16/2010

Very good if you like Chinese food

I love Chinese food and these people do it right. Open your taste buds, donít worry about the not being too clean and you will love the food.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

404-Cut-Tree

Posted on: 4/18/2009

This company gets it!

I have never needed a tree service but now I needed help controlling some trees around my house. I talked to 2 companies and THIS Company sold me on their approach on handling the problem. The guys who came to my home made me feel comfortable with the job they were doing. Two days after the job was completed the owner called me to make sure I was happy. What Customer service!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Zerorez of Atlanta

Posted on: 3/12/2009

No problems here.

Chris was on time. The job turned out looking great. I would recommend to anyone needing carpet cleaning.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Phil Wheeler Gutters

Posted on: 3/6/2009

Love My Gutters!

Very Professional! Very Realible! Good Price! Great Job! I don't believe you can find a better person for the job. Love My Gutters!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Home Energy Insulation

Posted on: 11/2/2005

Attic Insulation

Great Company! Did everything they said they would do. My home is ready for the winter!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value