AmerBamer
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 11/03/2005
Reviews 53
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 7

Stand Up Guys Junk Removal

Posted on: 3/20/2012

Very pleased

We needed some miscellaneous junk hauled away, and it was just a little too much for us to take care of by ourselves, but not really enough to justify paying a lot to have it taken away. I found Stand Up Guys online and decided to have them give us an estimate. Turns out they didn't charge us very much at all, and had our junk loaded and out the door in less than 5 minutes. Prompt, courteous guys. Highly recommend!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Auto Headliners Mobile Service

Posted on: 3/25/2011

Excellent Job!

We got Tim's information from a local body shop that has done good work for us in the past, and were thrilled with the result! We had a badly damaged headliner in a car that is over 12 years old. Tim came out on time, was very courteous, and had it looking like new in about an hour. All this was at a very fair price! Highly recommend!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Carson, Kelly L MD

Posted on: 11/12/2008

For the uncommon problems, look elsewhere

I have been sick with GI problems for over 5 months now. Dr Carson was fine at first and seemed very thorough, but when my diagnosis was not evident, she began to ignore my calls and write me off. More than once my calls have not been returned and when I asked her about several additional tests, she dismissed them as unecessary. Meanwhile, my symptoms are severe enough to keep me out of work. One plus-the staff in the endoscopy lab is WONDERFUL and I cannot recommend them highly enough. I've heard good things about Dr Weinstein, another member of the practice. My advice would be to try him.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Banks, Sandra K MD

Posted on: 11/30/2007

Love Dr Banks

Finally, I've found a primary care physician that's worth something! Very thorough and kind. It really feels like she's listening to you.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Northwest Exterminating Co

Posted on: 11/30/2007

Ok, but service needs some work

We have had problems with the service for our regular pest control agreement. Scheduled appointments were broken and then the tech lied about it. We've often had to play phone tag to try and get things rescheduled. We have a problem with spiders that they have not been able to resolve and the quarterly fee is a little high. However, on the plus side, when I do get a hold of someone who wants to help, things start to improve.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Little W Glover MD

Posted on: 11/30/2007

Very good experience

My husband had his vasectomy done by Dr Little on the recommendation of a co-worker. Dr Little made us both feel at ease from the first appointment and did a great job on the procedure. He healed with no complications.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Kennesaw Auto Center Inc

Posted on: 11/12/2007

So far, so good!

I am always leary of repair shops just because they are so often dishonest. I have heard nothing but good things about this place and we have used them now several times with no complaints. I don't feel we've been using them long enough to warrant a 5-star rating, but that may change in the future.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Fox Painting & Home Improvements

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Fantastic job

I had a small exterior paint job and Steve treated me just like it was a huge job. He was prompt and the workmanship was great. No payment was required until it was complete.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Love the Pizza! Service could use some work...

Our experience here was so-so only because our server was definitely not on his game. However, the food is so good you can almost overlook it.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Bob Steele Salon Inc

Posted on: 4/12/2007

Very Professional, Affordable

I see Chandra in the Stage One Hair program and love her. She does a great job and the price cannot be beat ($23 for a cut). Highly recommend.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Next »