denisedaisy33
TRUST RATING
Member since 11/04/2005
Reviews 15
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Petersens Flor Gifts & Chalet

Posted on: 12/20/2005

Fast Service

Friendly and fast service. The problem I saw was the price for delivering flowers less than a mile down the road to a funeral home was over $10. I thought this was a little excessive.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Simply the Best!!

Love Dr. Farrar. My children use him now, I used him as a child. Very experienced. Keeps upto date on latest advances. Love HIM!!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Childrens Dentistry of Paulding

Posted on: 12/20/2005

Very Pricey

I had to change dentists for my children when we lost our dental coverage. Never realized how expensive they were compared to other dentists. They were not willing to help with payment arrangements. Dentist is good, just not good pricing and office management.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

W Atlnta Oral Mxllo Facial Sgy

Posted on: 12/20/2005

Great with children

Did surgery on my daughter and they were very caring. They worked on a payment plan with me, which made it easier.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

El Jalapeno Mexican Restaurant

Posted on: 12/20/2005

Good Price

My family likes to eat here frequently. They have good food and service. Another plus is that they accept competitors coupons. Bring on from another mexican resturant and they will accept.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Pizza Hut

Posted on: 12/20/2005

Great for Party

Had my daughters birtday party here and they were very attentive to us.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Briar Patch

Posted on: 12/20/2005

Good Food

Love to eat here. Great food and fast service.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Thompson, Sonya D MD

Posted on: 11/6/2005

Great!!

Have used her for years! One of caring and good Doctor. I think too many people have found out how good she is though, because you can hardly get in to see her

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Christa, Michael W MD

Posted on: 11/6/2005

Best Doctor in Town!!

One of them Doctors that when you find you refuse to see anyone else. He is EXCELLENT! Very caring with great bedside manners.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Beckford, Avril P MD

Posted on: 11/5/2005

Best Pediatrician Around!!!

My favorite doctor for my children. She is very caring about all her patients and makes them feel welcome. Does a wonderful job!!! Only problem is she is so good it can be hard at times to get an appointment with her.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »