mizamelia
TRUST RATING
Member since 11/05/2005
Reviews 11
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Good, Clean Design

Posted on: 11/21/2005

Extremely talented

Very creative, fast turn around and reasonably priced. A wining combination!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Cook's Warehouse

Posted on: 11/11/2005

Cook's Paradise

Great place to browse and shop; excellent selection of cooking related items and knowledgeable staff. The knief sharpening service is excellent.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Cook's Warehouse

Posted on: 11/11/2005

Fun and tasty

I have taken cooking and wine tasting classes at this location. I enjoyed both - what a fun way to learn new techniques and sample good food and wine. Classes held in the large room are more enjoyable because it is not so crowded. Not sure I would do another class in the small room; it was too crowded to be comfortable.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Professional Cleaners

Posted on: 11/10/2005

Great service

They do an excellent job on my dry cleaning, remember my name and are always courteous and friendly. I try to recycle everything and they are happy to take back pins, hangers, etc.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

A Legendary Event

Posted on: 11/10/2005

Excellent food and service

I recently used A Legendary Event for the first time. The food, decor and service were outstanding. They are the pricy side but worth it if you have the budget.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Manente Service Co

Posted on: 11/10/2005

Dependable Service

I have used Larry Manente's company for at least 10 year to do the semi-annual servicing of my HVAC system. I also purchased a new system from him a few years ago. The service has always been excellent; they will schedule Saturday visits, show up when promised and thoroughly answer questions.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Judy's Alteration

Posted on: 11/9/2005

Quality alterations at a fair price

Judy provides personalized service and excellent alterations at a fair price. Her shop is easy to get to and she is open six days a week making it convenient for working people.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

J Clem Brannen DDS

Posted on: 11/5/2005

Best in Town

Dr. Brannen has been my dentist for many years. He and his staff are terrific. They always take time to answer questions, follow-up on insurance issues and make reminder calls about appointments. Dr. Brannen is good about offering treatment options when a problem arises. He is also good about forwarning you about potential problems.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Extra Nails Salon, Inc.

Posted on: 11/5/2005

Never again...

The salon is dirty and the staff indifferent. I would do without a manicure before I would go back there.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Ross Eyecare Group

Posted on: 11/5/2005

Knowledegable, caring treatment

Dr. David Ross is a Doctor of Optometry who is committed to quality patient care. When I was concerned that I might have a cataract ( another doctor suggested this) he not only performed an extensive eye exam which revealed that there was not a problem, but took considerable time to talk with me about my options should a cataract develop.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »