GAl00
TRUST RATING
Member since 11/05/2005
Reviews 15
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 3

Cool Masters, Inc.

Posted on: 5/2/2009

Listen!! Call Cool Masters for your HVAC needs!

Let me tell you, Iím as skeptical as they come and Iím always looking for the best deal for my money combined with great customer service. Jonathan came out as scheduled and instead of charging me for a full year contract, he informed me that my 2nd heat pump unit really only needed to be serviced every other year. So he just charged the standard service fee instead of the full year contract price. Jonathan was very knowledgeable and he took the time to tell and show me exactly what he was doing and the readings he was checking on my units. He found that my run capacitor was starting to get out of tolerance and go bad, so I decided to have him replace it. I had some initial concerns about some pricing on my bill, but with some great communication directly with Kimberly and Jonathan we were able to resolve the issue. Jonathan even came out 2 days later because my AC was not running. He identified a bad switch that had been hastily wired by my original builders. He replaced the switch at no cost and my AC unit was up and running even though it had nothing to do with the work he performed. Jonathan abundantly displayed that he is an honest man and stands by his word. He along with the other Cool Masters staff provided EXCEPTIONAL customer service as well as very competitive pricing, which is seemingly very hard to come by in todayís service industry. I will DEFINITELY call Jonathan @ Cool Masters for my next service call and any additional HVAC problems. Thanks!! - Rick

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Breast Care Specialists

Posted on: 7/30/2007

given a second chance.

I have decided to give a better rating of the breast care specialists. My first which I have deleted was that I wasn't happy. I just felt like a number and seemed shuffled through the day I was there. My pcp seemed very strong that this was the place place for me in her opinion. So I did go back per her request. I have to say they have really stepped up. Maybe it's because my diagnosis changed or maybe not but I say if you go here and do have a bad experience maybe someone is just having a bad day. Maybe they are short staffed that day. My point is Give them another try before making a definite decision on the whole practice. The Staff has always been really nice and friendly. I'm sticking with them through this process and I feel really comfortable.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Kani House

Posted on: 7/9/2007

I've had better

I've been twice and wasn't thrilled either time. The first time the chef got half the orders wrong. The second time the service was just as bland. The chef did very little to entertain us. The chef behind him was more entertaining then our was. Our food was average, Not worth mentioning. I understand that the higher price is also for some entertainment which we didn't much of. For the price and quality I would find somewhere else to go. It's not worth it in my opinion.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Zerorez of Atlanta

Posted on: 5/25/2007

Pretty good

I went with zerorez because of a referral. I called them and they said for my area they don't do anything less then 200.00. Which was a bit pricey but I thought well if they are good they will be worth it. I made my appt a week in advance because I had company coming in town. I had all the furniture moved already and they were suppose to come early that morning but instead I get a phone call that they had a bunch of sick people call in and they needed to reschedule. Needless to say I was really upset and said that it wasn't going to work out because the furniture was moved and I had company coming in town. They called me back and said they would be sending someone over right away. They got there around 45 min later. (right away?) They were nice and professional. They did a good job but one area of the carpet was damp even after 12 hours and I figured that couldn't of been good. I can't rate them against anyone else because they are the only ones I have ever used so I rate them as average.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Dixon Painting

Posted on: 5/25/2007

Very Professional

We had them come out last Novemeber for a quote. It was higher then some others that we received so we were going to pass on them. With the holidays and such we put off painting. They called us again in early spring and asked if we wanted to use them. I said we were going with a cheaper company. We talked and they matched the same price with the same quility of work. They came out and washed the house a couple days before. The painting was done nice and neat and to our standards before we paid for anything. We even had them touch up some area's that had some brush strokes. I would recommend them.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Haute Heads Hair Salon

Posted on: 3/10/2007

You feel like part of the family

I've been to a few salons and none compare to Haute Heads. They make you feel comfortable and relaxed. I'm pretty much laughing the whole entire time I'm there. They are excellent in their work also. I always receive compliments on my hair. You must try them. You wont be dissappointed.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Spa Sydell

Posted on: 3/13/2006

Nice place

I've been twice and of course I would go again. It's clean and very relaxing. One time I did feel like my person was in a bit of a hurry to get done with me even though I was paying for 45 min of stuff.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Regal Nails

Posted on: 3/13/2006

Good place

Have gone here a couple of times when I'm in a hurry. They do a good job. Nothing super special.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Baco Exterminating LLC

Posted on: 3/13/2006

Seems fair

We've never had a problem with them and their rates are about equal to everyone elses.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Head Bill Funeral HM & Crematory

Posted on: 1/24/2006

Very comforting

They were very friendly and understanding.They encouraged us take our time and they explained everything and what our options were. We felt very comfortable there and they truely cared about us and our family.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »