sugahillgreg
TRUST RATING
Member since 11/06/2005
Reviews 12
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 0

Reviews 1 to 10 of 12
Alpharetta Home Remodeling LLC posted on 5/23/2011
Fast affordable service
I just used these guys to replace a bathroom fan. This was my first time using them and I was very happy overall. They came on-time, were very polite, did the job quickly, cleaned up any mess, and gave a very reasonable price. I will use them again and would recommend them to others.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




All About Carpet, Inc posted on 6/29/2010
Great job cleaning & repairing
Rodney finished up my house today and I'm very pleased with the results. We hadn't had our carpets professionally cleaned in years and you could tell by how dirty they looked. Several bad stains in various places. Rodney did a great job and the carpet pretty much looks like new. I also had several "bubbles" in the master bedroom and he stretched out the carpet and it looks great now. And just as importantly, he fixed the squeaking floor while stretching the carpet. That alone was worth the money. The price was very competitive with other similarly rated carpet companies on Kudzu. He even charged me a little less than the over the phone quote as I had overestimated how much square footage I had. I will definitely call him the next time we need our carpets cleaned.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




April Painting & Siding Company, Inc. posted on 5/6/2010
Great job repairing and painting
I recently used April painting for my house. Out of the three quotes I got, John was the most thorough and offered the best overall deal. They also included a better warranty than many other companies. I needed several repairs done (siding / soffit replacements, porch stairs rebuilt) and the crew did a great job. Very happy and would use again.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Cool Max Heating & Air Conditioning posted on 7/24/2008
Fast service, fair price
90 degress outside and our A/C quit working. Cool Max had a tech over in under an hour and he had us back and running in a couple hours. The tech explained everything he replaced (showed me the old parts and why he replaced them), and did a good job explaining everything. They also had a good coupon on this site!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Action Auto Glass posted on 5/16/2008
Great work
I just used Action Auto to replace the windshield in my pickup truck. Kurt was on time, did an excellent job, and had a great price. I would definitely use him again if the need arises.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Northside Hospital posted on 11/6/2005
Great maternity ward and infant care
We've been there for baby delivery (including a total of 6 weeks in the NICU) and they do an excellent job. I couldn't be happier with the NICU staff.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Orr Animal Hospital Inc posted on 11/6/2005
Old-fashioned vets
The Orr clinic is a refreshing change from today's expensive vets. The doctors at Orr provide the same top quality service for much much cheaper than other vets. Even the same medicines (flea, heartworm) are cheaper at Orr. Be prepared to wait in line. They don't take appointments
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




North Fulton Hospital posted on 11/6/2005
Average emergency room
We've been for emergencies a couple times. Nothing great to write home about, but could be worse. They seem like a small hospital - we went to ER in the middle of the night once and they had to call in a radiologist from his house to come in and read the report. You'd think they'd have people around 24 hours that could do that.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Halls Flower Shop Inc posted on 11/6/2005
Top quality
Flowers from Halls have always lasted a lot longer than flowers i've gotten from other neighborhood shops. They aren't cheap, but you pay for what you get with flowers.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Mcgauley, David P MD posted on 11/6/2005
Nice doctor, short wait time
I've used Dr. McGauley for 6+ years and he's been pretty good. I can usually get an appointment the same day or next day if needed, and he's good at explaining things.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 10 of 12

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.