yvon40177
TRUST RATING
Member since 4/23/2007
Reviews 10
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Waffle House

Posted on: 7/31/2014

Love this place!!

The food is awesome here the Chefs here care about what the food tastes like and looks like. I look forward to going somewhere and knowing it will be good. The servers have also been top notch here friendly, welcoming and making sure you have everything you need. You can never go wrong going to this Waffle House :)

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Kroger Co

Posted on: 7/31/2014

Love the cashiers

I love this Kroger mainly for the people here. Always trying to improve ithe store but love my cashiers Babbie, Linda who wore her cool hat and Sally :) because they are alwaysss there with a smile for you and great cashiers and they always care if you have found what you needed.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Wirks Moving and Storage

Posted on: 4/20/2012

Call them they are the best Moving Company! :)

They are the best! Look no farther... you have your moving company! They are the greatest, I would give them a 10 if I could for a rating! Check them out you won't be disappointed. You will feel the same way. I would trust them with anything and any move. I only write reviews for the best and they are that. Thank you Wirks! You put my mind at ease and made moving the easiest. Hope you are dialing them now :) You should. :)You will love the office, the movers and the owner trust me... they rock! Using them for the second time right now. :)

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Atl Car Services

Posted on: 3/5/2012

The Best!!!

You will be the happiest customer ever if you use this company!! They the BEST service and to me the best prices too. They will take care of you and your loved ones. I used them many times and they NEVER let me down. Give them a call I love and trust them and you will too. :)

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Danyo, Daniel Andrew MD

Posted on: 3/5/2012

Best experience

Dr. Danyo was referred to me by my Dr. Kevin Hicks. I needed a specialist for my pain issues with my back neck area. I found the staff very nice and helpful and Dr. Danyo was very caring and very nice was very impressed because I have high standards due to my Dr. being so amazing so I found him the perfect fit with my Doc to assist me with my Pain issues. Just go there you'll like him too, I did.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Hicks, Kevin Bernard DO

Posted on: 3/5/2012

The Greatest Ever!!!

Dr. Hicks is the greatest Doctor you will everrr meet. Once you see him I bet you won't ever change Doctors. Plus, his staff is amazing too. He is the smartest kindest doctor ever. He WILL take care of you like you wished a Doctor would and how they should. Just go and see what I mean. :) He is the best!!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Citinet Limo

Posted on: 11/1/2011

Great Car Service! You will Love them!

I needed a great car service to take my Mom from airport to my home and back and I am a protective Daughter to my Mom, I completely Trust this car service, I wouldn't use anyone else. They are GREAT in all ways! Customer Service, Drivers, Cars, Best Prices. Try them you'll love them! A ++++

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Arties Towing

Posted on: 7/7/2008

Towed My Parents Car

This company towed my parents car when my parents didn't realize their tag sticker was stolen from the plate. These people were rude and inconsiderate when she came to claim the car. She had proof that she had a current sticker on her plate and also had the police report she filed that she had her sticker and that it was stolen. But all they said is you better get your sticker again or we will do to you again in a week. Wow, never would do business with them if I ever needed a tow.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Two Men And A Truck

Posted on: 12/19/2007

Best Moving Company EVER!

This is the BEST Moving Company Ever! You will be so so HAPPY if you get them to move you. I LOVE THEM ALL! I just moved and you know how horrible moving is. This company made this the best move in my entire life. From Ashley who answered the phone and helped me set it all up. She was so nice and you could hear the smile in her voice. She was so nice and helpful. She made me feel at ease setting this up. My husband and I decided because it was such great deal money wise to get a 3rd. man with our move. We were moving from a house with tons of stairs and a steep driveway to another house with lots of stairs to deal with. I thought it would help us and them to get an added person. But you don't need to do that and just use the two men with the truck. Then the truck came and the movers were AWESOME! Firstly very professional and friendly and Second very sharp and took care to detail and lastly they worked HARD! They didn't go slow worked at a great steady pace. I was soooo impressed and so was my husband... You will not be disappointed with this company... Between Ashley, Ray, Justin and Chris I hope I got the movers name correct due to moving my brain was crazy but they made it at peace once this all started. I am at my new home and I can't tell you how much they my thoughts on moving companies. If we need to move again in the Georgia area we will call them right away. I would use them anytime we move again. The price the people you can't go wrong. Call them :)

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

The Best Doctor and Doctor's Staff Ever!

First I want to say this Doctor is the BEST in the business. Also, he hires the best in the business. Willa is the sweetest person you'll ever talk with and Dr. Hicks is the most caring, smart, kind and amazing Doctor I have ever seen. He really cares and hires people to compliment him with their attitude. You will be happy you went to see him. From a cold to a physical pain it doesn't matter how big or small he can take care of you. It's so hard to find good doctors who listen and help you and also are kind and caring too. He is one of them, he is one of the few that really are complete in all the above. Go to his office and trust me you wont be disappointed. If you want a smart and caring Doctor go see him.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value