cobbdad
TRUST RATING
Member since 4/23/2007
Reviews 16
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 0

Reviews 1 to 10 of 16
Atlanta Classic Garage Doors posted on 4/22/2013
Awesome Company
These guys were professional, on time, had great ideas, and did a fantastic job with my install. Replaced two garage doors that were rotting wood with beautiful new metal insulated doors. I can tell the difference in weather extremes. First rate operation. I would definitely use them again. Thanks!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Lightning Bug Electric posted on 4/22/2013
Fantastic Electrician
These guys did a great job with my project. They are a first rate operation from bidding to scheduling to install. All facets of the transaction were easy and professional. Added some outlets (electric and data), replaced some floods, whole house surge, etc. Highly recommend these guys!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Advanced Pressure & Gutter Cleaning Inc. posted on 6/16/2012
Great work and communication
Cleaned my roof and gutters and then came the next day to low pressure wash my roof. The roof looks fantastic now (mold and mildew are gone) and I'm sure the next rain storm my gutters won't overflow now. Great communication through the entire process and very professional team of folks. Highly recommended. WO # 35350 and 35351 Thanks again!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Rick Case Hyundai posted on 6/16/2012
Great car dealership
I purchased my Hyundai from Rick Case in Roswell and also have had it serviced there several times in the car's young life. I have always felt they handled each transaction like they were helping someone in their own family. The car buying experience was painless from the negotiation to the paperwork. They have been honest, competitively priced, and professional. Recommended!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Superb Windshield Repair posted on 4/17/2011
Honest Company With Great Outcome!
It is obvious that Superb Windshield Repair wants to do the best job possible for their customers. My repair was an 11 inch crack caused by a chip I could not see. I considered replacing the windshield since the car is less than a year old but the cost was almost $500 for windshield replacement. So for a fraction of that Superb Windshield Repair fixed our problem. You can barely see the crack now, especially from the outside of the vehicle. They took longer to fix the crack than expected, likely because the crack was brand new and the glass was thicker than normal on our vehicle, but I wanted the crack fixed right instead of some insurance company 10 minute job that looked like crap or broke 6 months later. So if you are looking for high attention to detail and fantastic customer service, call Superb Windshield Repair!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Performance Auto Collision Center, Inc posted on 9/18/2010
Great Work and Friendly Service
Todd and the guys at Performance made the car look good as new. In some aspects (the custom bumper and tail pipe) it looks even better than when we got it new. All of this was done in the time frame quoted (about 10 days) and we always had attentive and friendly service. I'll definitely be sending people to Performance if the need arises. Awesome company. THANKS!!!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Extreme Mechanical, Inc. posted on 9/4/2010
Great Job
Eddie and his team installed our whole HVAC system and did a great job. Their work was professional and they were very responsive when we had a couple issues that needed addressing. Price was competitive also. Definitely recommend these guys!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Custom Disposal Service Inc. posted on 9/4/2010
Reliable and Competitive
Update: I have used this company for 6 years now and can't speak highly enough about them. ------- These guys are reliable, friendly when you call them, and will match prices too. I have had service with them for about 4 years now and I think they only missed a pickup one time but they apologized profusely and picked it the trash later the day I called. Great company!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Atlanta Fitness Equipment Repair posted on 8/30/2010
Great Service
Initially, they didn't call me back after 10 minutes like they said they would. However, I called them back and scheduled an appointment immediately. They showed up during the scheduled service call, and my treadmill is as good as new for $150 labor and a few about $70 in parts. Repair took just under 2 hours. Thanks again!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Neighborhood Mortgages Inc posted on 1/12/2010
Great Rates and Easy to Work With
Jim and his team were a pleasure to work with. He was patient and honest, guaranteeing lender (800 section GFE) fees within $100 of good faith estimate. Their rates were very competitive, near the cheapest I could find, and I shopped maybe 10 brokers and direct lenders. Their main attorney they work with, Craig, was great to work with also. Craig and his team were flexible, friendly, and helpful. Look them up on GA Dept. of Banking and Finance or Better Business Bureau and you will find what I did...no complaints. I see why! Highly recommended!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 10 of 16

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.