pcholt
TRUST RATING
Member since 11/07/2005
Reviews 7
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 2

Cornerstone Roofing Inc

Posted on: 4/27/2010

Customer Service is lacking

First they put on the wrong color shingle, then tried to get out of replacing it (even calling the homeowners association to verify that it was not approved!). Finally agreed to replace it and ended up with a two-toned roof. Owner didn't believe us and had to "check for himself" before agreeing to fix it again. We received an apology after first mishap but not after second.....until they wanted their $$. Having to have them out 3 times was a big inconvenience for my family, with kids and dogs these were not easy days. Roof seems to be well done and I would have been very happy if they had just stepped up and fixed it without trying to insult our intelligence!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Kiwi Services

Posted on: 3/30/2010

Waste of Money

Freelance workers are no better then renting a machine at the store.I used my home cleaner after they left and found that it was still pulling out a lot of dirt. Don't waste your money or time.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Muller Henry O Dvm

Posted on: 11/7/2005

The Cat's Meow!

Dr. Muller has been our family vet for 5 years now. He's helped us through general doggy care, extreme puppy-neurosis, sticks stuck in gums (yep, one likes to chew!), and even kidney failure. All our animals are all healthy and happy thanks to Dr. Muller and his caring staff.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Stewart & Company Salon

Posted on: 11/7/2005

Best Hair Salon Around!

I've tried many hair salons and stylists in the metro area and found none that are as consistent as Stewart and Company. I've never had a bad hair cut or color in the 5 years I've been using them. I wouldn't trust my hair to anyone else.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

R.S. Andrews Services, Inc.

Posted on: 11/7/2005

Professional Every Time!

We've used RS Andrews for 7 years now. They've fixed our heaters, a/c, leaky pipes and more. They're always prompt, professional and provide outstanding follow-up if needed!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Bright Horizons

Posted on: 11/7/2005

Best Daycare, EVER!

My children (5 and 2) have attended Bright Horizons since they were infants. We've looked at other daycares and would not leave our children anywhere else. The children are kept in age appropriate rooms (many centers put bigger kids in with the infants in the early and late hours of operation) and provided with wonderfully thought out curriculums to help the children learn while still being allowed to be children. The teachers are great and really take an interest in the children. They also are great at communicating with the parents and keeping them in the loop on both issues and accomplishments. I truly feel comfortable leaving my children there, something Iíve found from speaking to other parents isnít all that common!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Enhance Floors and More

Posted on: 11/7/2005

Excellent Work!

We had hardwood floors put in a few weeks ago and couldn't be happier with the final product! The floors are beautiful! The guys who installed the floors were professional and polite at all times. Never was I uncomfortable having them in my house. When the job was done (early I might add!), they cleaned everything up (including the driveway where they'd been cutting the wood!). Iíd heard about the possibility of dust but didnít experience this at all. They did a fantastic job and Iíd recommend them to anyone needing new flooring.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value