psalfer
TRUST RATING
Member since 11/07/2005
Reviews 9
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 2

Auto Cool Inc

Posted on: 11/7/2005

Merchant Review

My condensor went out and I had an estimate done at Auto Cool. I was unable to have the repair done until a year later, and the estimate for the work needed was the same. The price they quoted me a year ago was the price I paid one year later. They explained what was wrong and what my choices were to have it fixed. My car was ready the same day I dropped it off. They tested my system to make sure there were no other "suprises" down the road. I have had no problems with my air conditioner since. I had a good experience with Auto Cool.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Two Men and A Truck

Posted on: 11/7/2005

Merchant Review

I used Two Men to move into my first apartment. The guys were punctual and efficient. The were friendly and didn't waste time chatting with each other or myself. The work was done in the time estimated and for the price quoted. None of my furniture or boxes were damaged.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Crunch Fitness

Posted on: 11/7/2005

Merchant Review

Cruch fitness has the latest classes. So many to choose from you can never get bored. Once you become a member, there are so many positives. The pushy staff pushing you to become a member is a negative. Making the choice to become a member can be stressful. If you don't go regularly, Crunch still wants its money for your membership. Don't commit unless you know you will go regularly.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Maud Baker Flower Shoppe

Posted on: 11/7/2005

Merchant Review

I ordered a dozen roses for delivery. The flowers came on time and were beautifully presented. The staff was helpful and the price reasonable.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Could be a little better

I enjoy the attention given to myself by a "smaller" bank. The tellers at my branch know their regular customers by name. The online banking service is wonderful. The phone customer service agents leave a lot to be desired though. They can be very short/rude. Also, I would like to be able to order checks direct from the bank instead of through another vendor.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

PROMOVE - The Apartment Source

Posted on: 11/7/2005

Merchant Review

Promove is the best service. For what you get, it is unbelievable to think it is free. I appreciate the color apartment descriptions, free map and extra benefits that come from the Promove agent being familiar with the aparments and their leasing agents.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

For Eyes Optical

Posted on: 11/7/2005

Merchant Review

I felt that the persons at For Eyes were very helpful. They made sure I understood what my insurance deductable was and how I could apply it to glasses, contacts and prescription sunglasses. I didn't feel presured to pick out frames; I was able to browse at my own leisure.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Greenbriar Animal Hospital

Posted on: 11/7/2005

Merchant Review

Greenbriar has been tending to my pets for at least 20 years. Dr. Bryant and her staff are always helpful. I live in Cobb county and her office is in the Greenbriar area. I have thought about finding another vet that is closer to me, but I know I wouldn't get the same personal service that I do from Dr. Bryant.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Wild West Traders

Posted on: 11/7/2005

Ladies fear not

I was looking for a new or good used firearm. The Hot Shots staff, especially Alan Toon, were helpful and answered my questions. As a woman, I didn't feel aprehensive or like I was being patronized. All of the staff is knowledgeable and willing to help.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value