KathyH
TRUST RATING
Member since 4/01/2005
Reviews 7
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Accutemp Heating-Cooling, Inc.

Posted on: 4/5/2013

Great Service!

Purchased a new furnace about 6 months ago and at the same time I purchased the yearly maintenance plan. The install went great and they called with a reminder when the maintenance check was due! Chris Roth, one of AccuTemp's employees, was here for the install and he performed the check-up. He's on time, quick, neat and very professional!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

A Handyman For All Seasons

Posted on: 2/8/2009

Great Service

You will not be making a mistake. Fast, prompt, courteous! If you need a handyman, look no further.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

AWESOME

I've been going to these people for long time but this was my first visit to the Hembree location. The staff was excellent.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Townley Kenton Inc

Posted on: 11/7/2007

BEST INSURANCE AGENT!

Alan Kenton and his staff are wonderful. They find the right insurance company for you. GREAT rates!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

North Atlanta Ob-Gyn

Posted on: 10/5/2006

EXCELLENT!

Been going to them for years and would not go anywhere else. Perimeter and Alpharetta offices equally good.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Atlanta School of Massage

Posted on: 4/15/2005

Worth It!

The facility, service and price are right!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Family Practice Center PC

Posted on: 4/5/2005

Best Medical Care in Town

Dr. Schramm is the best MD I have ever had. I've referred him to at least 10 people who all feel the same way!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value