modernwoman
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 4/25/2007
Reviews 40
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 3

My Business Partner LLC

Posted on: 7/7/2014

Best Accounting firm around

April and her team have worked with businesses I have been involved with for years. They are great.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

A Gentle Smile Dental Center

Posted on: 6/16/2014

Nice Dental Visit

I just went to this office for a cleaninng and check up. From the minute I walked in they were so nice. The dentist was very gentle and super nice.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

1st Scottsdale Dental

Posted on: 6/9/2014

Really nice dentist

I came to this office for a toothache and I ended up a patient for life. Everyone here is so nice and the dentist (Dr Sroujieh) was very gentle. For having to go to the dentist for a toothache it couldn't have been a better appointment.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Don't buy anything from this company!!!

I bought a coupon savings from this company via Kudzu's great deals!!!! After paying I called to schedule! Phone # no good....where is my money now! Shame on kudzu!!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Drywall Perfection, LLC

Posted on: 2/29/2012

Outstanding!

I needed some updates to my home and hires Drywall Perfection to do the job. They were absolutely outstanding. The new areas look exactly like they were built with the home. As a single working mom my time was limited and this company went above and beyond to fit into my schedule. I couldn't be happier! I would highly recommend Drywall Perfection and I am sure I will be using them again!!! Great Company!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

BlueArc IT LLC

Posted on: 6/27/2011

GREAT SERVICE

I have used this group both at my office and home for networking as well as other issues. They are A+! They show up as scheduled and always take care of any issues I am having with my computers very quickly. I highly recommend this company! I would give them 10 stars for a rating if I could!!!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Auto Body World

Posted on: 4/21/2011

Couldn't even get an estimate

I was invovled in a car accident and also had a back injury. One day my back felt good enough for me to go out for a bit so I drove to Auto Body World for an estimate. I walked in and was told I needed an appointment for an estimate. I expalined that due to my back injury my time couldn't really be scheduled. Well, I left without an estimate. Who would run a business like that! They lost a customer because I went to another shop about 2 miles away and within a week the car was wonderfully repaired and back in my garage. I can't imagine in this economy that loosing $$ (thousands) by not taking 15 minutes to do an estimate is a smart way to run a business!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Arrowhead Honda

Posted on: 4/21/2011

Don't do it!!!

Don't choose this dealership.I felt they were rude and disrespectful. We leased a car from Arrowhead and after a couple of weeks they asked us to come back so they could revise the contract. After we pointed out they had no right to do that and they no longer had the car that had traded in, a manager was called in. This manager pointed and yelled! YES! Yelled. They were trying to pull a fast one in my opinion! We called them on it and they were obvoisuly angery. This whole thing felt like a bait and switch or even worse. I will never recommend this dealership in fact I will tell anyone who will listen NEVER to go there. I love the Honda product and had encouraged my freind to get a honda. Hondas are great but NOT ARROWHEAD!!!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

A & D Auto Body

Posted on: 4/21/2011

Great Experience

I was invovled in an auto accident and my insruance company suggested this shop! So Glad they did. I was treated wonderfully, the repairs were exceptional, and it was all completed in a timely fashion! I will highly recommend this shop! It is nice to find pleasant surprises in businesses these days!!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Dental Office Excellence

Posted on: 5/18/2010

Great experience

I was leary about hiring a consultant for my office as most require a large retainer fee. Dental Office Excellence is a pay by the hour company and the rates are extreamly reasonable! This was a great decision on my part. I would highly recommend this company to any office needing basic business help and motivation. We are leaps and bounds ahead of where we were before we used this company. If there were 10 stars available I would give 10!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value