jakespop
TRUST RATING
Member since 4/01/2005
Reviews 21
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

No need to call anyone else!!

Todd and Chris are truly amazing! This is the 2nd time we have used DPS and we could not be more pleased. We were in a bit of a jam and needed some help during a kitchen renovation. Not only did Todd respond quickly but knowing they had other, larger, projects underway, they still made time for us and went the extra mile to help us complete the job on time. DPS provides everything you need when looking for a general contractor. The quality of work is outstanding. They are honest, dependable, meticulous and trustworthy. We can not say enough about DPS and will continue to use their services for years to come. Thank you

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Corner Bakery Cafe

Posted on: 10/21/2005

Great Food

Great Food quickly. Bread is always fresh and the catering service is fantastic

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Carden Heating & Air Inc

Posted on: 10/21/2005

Reliable

Quick, reliable service. Whenever we have need help, Carden has been their. Very Professional

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Canterbury Golf Club

Posted on: 10/21/2005

Fair

Canterbury is a smaller course with a decent layout. I believe it has been sold and will be razed for new homes

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Crooked Creek Golf Club

Posted on: 10/21/2005

Class

In terms of conditions, amenities, and staff, this place is top notch

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Woodmont Golf and Country Club

Posted on: 10/21/2005

Awesome

This course is perfect. It is challenging for the advanced golfer and forgiving enough for the beginners. Prices can be a little steep on weekends but it is a beautiful 18 In addition to having a great golf course, the country club has swim, tennis and huge clubhouse with great food.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Woodmont Golf Club

Posted on: 10/21/2005

Great Course

This course is perfect. It is challenging for the advanced golfer and forgiving enough for the beginners. Prices can be a little steep on weekends but it is a beautiful 18

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Bradshaw Farm Golf Course

Posted on: 10/21/2005

Nice

Not too bad for a public course. It does get lots of play and is not always in the best of shape. They have increased their fees recently

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Cobblestone Golf Course

Posted on: 10/21/2005

Nice

This is on of the finer public courses in Cobb county. Not a very forgiving course as the fairways are narrow and the rough is high. Average prices

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

The Music Class

Posted on: 10/21/2005

Family Fun

All 3 of my kids have gone to The Music Class. The experience has been great for each and the CD's continue to play in our house.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 3 Next »