colbywatson
TRUST RATING
Member since 11/08/2005
Reviews 16
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 3

Varsity

Posted on: 12/13/2005

Atlanta Staple

I have lived in Atlanta all my life and the only reason as a child that my family went downtown was to go to the Varsity. And in my opinion still the best burger joint in town.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Napa Valley Trattoria

Posted on: 12/13/2005

Wine & People

Great Wine and Great People make this a special place. The owner John is very welcoming and ready to please ensuring that you will have a great time and enjoy it with some great wine.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Aspen Signature Steaks

Posted on: 12/13/2005

One of the Best

The Kansas City Strip Steak they serve is one of the best I have ever had. Fresh, prefectly cooked, sides that were flavorful and a wait staff and paid extra attention to detail. Wonderful experience.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Carmine's Restaurant & Pizzeria

Posted on: 12/13/2005

Rude & Waiting for ever

Keeping customers not high on their list. After waiting 40 minutes one night for a to go order only to see they had forgotten about the pizza and it was sitting cold on top of a shelf. Once they found it, opened it, re-arranged the slices that were thrown around the box on top of one another (all this in front of me) they then offered it up as my order just as if it had just come out of the oven. I will never go back...

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

J Christopher's

Posted on: 12/13/2005

Breakfast Heaven

So many selections, so little time. My favorite part is just that, they have such a vast array of choices and they are all wonderful. Brunch is the biggest winner for us and the food and service is alway top notch.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Ted's Montana Grill

Posted on: 12/13/2005

A Great Change

Always a great experience and I love the buffalo. Everything is always very fresh and the staff is always very nice and attentive.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Nagoya

Posted on: 12/13/2005

Fun & Tasty

This place has be best entertainment value of any Japanese hibachi grill place I have ever been too. The chef not only puts on a show but is very good at getting everyone involved, etc...The food it wonderful too and the best part in my opinion is that they give you the veggies first to munch on while cooking up the rest of the meal...

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Fratelli Di Napoli

Posted on: 12/13/2005

Wonderful

Warm and inviting, good food and good feelings. I have dined in small groups and in large groups (rehearsal dinner) and each time everything has been a treat.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Two Urban Licks

Posted on: 12/13/2005

Holidays done Right

We had one of the best New Years Eve experiences at Two last year. Great food, great service and a great atompshere (layout, music, etc) .

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Salvatore Trattoria

Posted on: 12/13/2005

My Favorite

My wife and I lived right down the street from this place when we were first married and soon became our favorite place in the city. Authentic, small, family owned Italian restaurant. With wonderful specials and great wine

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value