clevarn
TRUST RATING
Member since 4/01/2005
Reviews 8
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 3

Lou Sobh Isuzu

Posted on: 4/19/2005

Great Staff, Great Service!

I bought my GMC Envoy from these guys, and I continue to take it there for all service work (i.e. oil changes, tire rotations). Everyone there is really friendly. They always try to make sure that the job is done right. Minus a star for the long wait times because it's always so darned crowded! You have to get there early (there still may be 3 cars in front of you if you arrive at 7:15 because they open at 8).

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Great Job!

I had a glass shower door installed by them in my master bathroom. Very neat and professional work. Great response time!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Rockbridge Family Dentistry

Posted on: 4/19/2005

Scary looking office!

Outdated looking office and equipment made me nervous when I walked in. Staff didn't come across very pleasant. I was there just for a cleaning but headed straight for the door after sitting there for 5 minutes. I wouldn't recommend this place.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Copy Cats For Kids

Posted on: 4/19/2005

The kids loved it!

I hired the Elmo for my son's 1st birthday party. Great costume! Didn't look like a knock off. We also had the clown there. She was great with the kids, and CAME ON TIME! :) Wonderful face painting designs. I would definitely use them again in the future. I took away a star because Elmo could have been accompanied by better music (she had a small boombox which was hard to hear over the excited kids), but the children didn't care because they were busy hugging Elmo!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Direct Blinds & Shutters

Posted on: 4/19/2005

Quick, Dependable, and Professional

I had the 2 inch wood blinds done throughout my house (some custom). Quick delivery and flawless installation. I highly recommend!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Tenenbaum, Stanley M MD

Posted on: 4/5/2005

Great Doctor

My waits are never long at his office. I love this doctor because he made me as a new parent feel at ease. He doesn't make big deals out of small things. I love the fact that he isn't quick to "prescribe" medicines for my child. Prefers to take the more natural approach of "fluids, tender, love and care". If you're looking for a doc that will prescribe you an antibiotic for a sniffle, this isn't the doctor for you. I took away a star because there could be better toys in the well child waiting room. BTW, the staff is great! :)

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Wright, Sylvia Walton MD

Posted on: 4/5/2005

This is the One!

I love Dr. Wright. She knows exactly what it takes to handle any of your skin care problems. It only took me 1 visit to find what was going to work for me after I had been to 2 other dermatologists. The office is beautiful. Early appointments available, and I'm always in and out.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Nseya Salon & Spa On Roswell, LLC

Posted on: 4/1/2005

Wonderful Full Service Salon/Spa

Nseya is by far the best salon that I have found. Great atmosphere, wonderful stylists, great products, and professional staff. It's a one stop shop. I get my hair, nails, fancials, as well as the "on a splurge" occasional body massage/treatment. Great on-stop shop with quality services in all areas!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value