happyinsuwanee
TRUST RATING
Member since 4/28/2007
Reviews 8
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Prestige Tree & Landscaping, Inc.

Posted on: 6/19/2009

Fantastic Job

Prestige Tree removed some very large pine trees around my driveway and fence. They were reasonably priced, did everything they said they were going to do and did not hurt one piece of property or plant in the process. Damon was very nice and easy to work with and never made me feel rushed when we were deciding which branches should be removed from some very large hardwood trees near the house. I highly recommend Prestige Tree, my yard now looks great!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Metro Carpet Steam

Posted on: 11/4/2008

Great carpet cleaner!!

Incredible job getting out stains. I first used Bob when I was selling a house and thought I was going to have to replace the carpet. He cleaned it so well that it looked new. Still use him and have recommended him to friends that also say he does a great job.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Gold's Gym

Posted on: 11/4/2008

All you need for a great workout.

Unlike the mega gyms, Golds has regular employees and patrons you can get to know so you never feel alone. It is big enough to have all the things you need for a great work out and lots of classes, but small enough that you don't feel like you are working out in a mall.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Dentistry 4 Kids

Posted on: 8/27/2008

Dr. Jones is absolutely the BEST!!!!!

My children have went to Dr. Jones since they were babies. Her preventative dental care made sure they had perfect teeth without ever needing braces even though she does orthodontic work too. She is a caring mother herself and always makes sure the kids are taken care of as gently as possible. Unfortunately, my youngest child just turned 18 and we will have to move on to an adult dentist, but I recommend Dentistry 4 Kids to everyone with small children.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Holtkamp Heating & AC Inc.

Posted on: 5/19/2008

Trustworthy & knowledgeable

I have used Holtkamp Heating & Air for years. They are family owned and always concerned about customer satisfaction. They do regular maintenance and will make you a priority if something ever goes wrong with your heating and air system. Great people!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Arrowhead Plumbing, LLC

Posted on: 1/20/2008

Trustworthy, honest plumber!

Derrick repaired a leak and replaced a toilet in my home. I was not able to be home during the repair, but my older son told me that Derrick was so nice and professional that we should do all our plumbing business with him and we will!! He was also $100 cheaper than another 5 star rated company on Kudzu and showed on the exact day and time promised.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Sugar Hill Automotive

Posted on: 9/12/2007

Honest Auto Shop

It gives you great peace of mind to know you have a good, honest auto mechanic to turn to when your car is not performing well. You can count on good work at a fair price.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

A1 Appliance Rescue

Posted on: 4/28/2007

Fixed Dryer Fast

Technician was on time, fixed problem fast. Charged $60 to fix a gas dryer. Required no parts.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value