averagejoe2
TRUST RATING
Member since 11/09/2005
Reviews 9
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

El Puente

Posted on: 1/10/2006

Cold food!

The food is usually cold and the owner is a jerk! They are no longer located in Rex. They moved to McDonough. I have not eaten at the McDonough location and I never will even though I pass by there every weekend.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Boston's Gourmet Pizza

Posted on: 1/9/2006

Gourmet pizza??!! Worst pizza I ever had!

This is a new resturant. I went there on a Friday around 3:30. There were about 6 customers and about 30 employees. Out of the 50 empty tables they sat me at a broken table with something sticky on the floor under the table. My feet were stcking to the floor and I was afraid that my food would fall in my lap when it finally came so I got up and moved. It took forever to get our food. It was cold and did not taste good. It was too expensive. The pizza did not even taste as good as Pizza Hut. After eating half the pizza I found a hair on the plate under a piece of the pizza. My daughter ordered pasta and it was $8.95. There was no bread or salad with it. At Olive Garden pasta is the same price and you get all you can eat bread and salad and it is hot and good. My mom ordered chicken fingers with a salad. They brought her french fries instead of salad. Also, the waitress brought us the wrong bill! This was the worst dinning experience of my life. When I got home that day, I went to their corporate website and emailed them what happened and they never responded back to me!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Studio Cuts

Posted on: 1/9/2006

A little too expensive

They do a pretty good job, but I think that they are a little on the expensive side.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

La Hacienda

Posted on: 1/5/2006

Mexican with heart

The food is great. Also, these kindhearted people had a charity benefit to help raise money for a friend of mine with cystic fibrosis that needs an expensive double lung transplant. They helped her raise a lot of money.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Bank of America

Posted on: 1/5/2006

Superior customer service

Even though this is a small branch inside a Kroger store, it has the best customer service that I have ever received at a Bank of America. I am not pleased with Bank of America as a whole, but if all the branches operated like this one I would never switch banks. I did not open my original account with Bank of America. My original bank kept being bought out by other banks. Bank of America just happened to be the last bank that bought out my bank. Sometimes I think you get better service with a smaller company or branch. I like the friendly, hometown feel.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Best in town

My family, neighbors and friends have used their services for about 30 years with no problems at all! They are very experienced and honest. The owner does most of the work himself.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Landmark Daewoo

Posted on: 11/30/2005

Worst customer service I have ever experienced!

I have purchased 2 vehicles from them. The sales staff are liars. The service manager is incompetent and rude. Every time I have gone into the service waiting area, everyone in there is complaining about them. I now drive 20 miles farther to another dealership to have my vehicles serviced and have my warranty work done just so I don't have to deal with them.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Thomas Windshield

Posted on: 11/9/2005

Worst in Town

My repair cracked and it took forever to get a refund. I never got all my money back. No one ever returned my calls when I left a message.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

American Auto Glass Co

Posted on: 11/9/2005

Awsome

They did everthing they promised. They helped me file a claim with my insurance company. They did great work.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value