Jillian
TRUST RATING
Member since 4/01/2005
Reviews 17
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

RockSolid Home Services

Posted on: 6/17/2011

Good Job, no problems.

We had our siding and rotten wood replaced on our chimney housing.Paul and his crews did a good job,it looks great and was done fast.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Septic Service Pro

Posted on: 10/5/2009

Good Job !

Very thorough,they do it the right way. Good price and very informative. I will use this company again.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Fancy Pantry

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Never Disappointing

John and Sadie have a goldmine here. Their regular menu items have never disappointed me and their daily specials are excellent and nice diversions now and then. My all-time favorite is the Chicken, Pear, Walnut Salad. YUM!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Atlantic Seafood Company

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Worth the Price!

Excellent food and excellent service in an upscale contemporary atmosphere. The prices are a little steep but worth every penny. What more could you ask for?

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Publix Super Market

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Everybody Knows Your Name

A huge supermarket chain, yet I get the neighborhood grocery store feel. Everyone knows you when you shop there--from the pharmacist to the deli workers, to the produce guy, to the seafood lady, to the cashiers. And they all go out of their way to be pleasant and helpful. I know a few national chains that could learn something from Publix!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Whole Foods Market Group Inc

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Quality at it's best

Fresh foods. Unique choices. I can always find those odd ingredients that sometimes appear in new recipes I am trying out. It is THE place to shop in the Alpharetta area.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Whole Foods Market

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Shopping is a Pleasure

Clean, bright, pleasant atmosphere with great variety and customer service.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

The Home Depot

Posted on: 11/7/2007

On a Downhill Slide

What happened to the Home Depot I knew and loved? My past few experiences with customer service have been poor. Finding a rep is hard enough, finding one that is knowledgeable is almost impossible! With a Lowe's right across the street, I've been taking my business there.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

NHance

Posted on: 9/24/2007

Great alternative to refacing or refinishing

Renovating our kitchen, we were going to go over our budget if we replaced so we looked at alternatives. Much cheaper than refacing or refinishing, NHance renewed the existing cabinets. They did a great job--fast, clean, and courteous. Best of all--my kitchen cabinets look like new!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Landscape Renovations Incorporated

Posted on: 9/24/2007

Couldn't be happier

David and his crew completed a major landscaping job for us in an unbelievable amount of time. He really listened to what we wanted and what we liked/didn't like. We couldn't be happier with the results. The crew now does quarterly yard maintenance. They do a great job.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »