CelticCirce
TRUST RATING
Member since 11/09/2005
Reviews 12
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 3

Finally - A Great Service

After unsuccessful tries with other companies, we are so glad to have found Paramount. Camille is friendly, professional and always follows up. Her teams are always on time and very thorough.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Used for Years

We've used QCare for the past several years and been very satisfied. They confirm the day before and always call to let you know the team is on the way. Doug and Charles were at our place last week and, as always, were thorough, professional and out in a very short time.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Foxcroftfarm Equestrian Center

Posted on: 8/23/2008

Don't Waste Your Time or Money

Waited 30 mins for initial appt; several people came and went and no one said a word to me - I had to go out into the barn and start asking for the person I was supposed to meet. Seemed stuck up and cliquish. When I did have my first (and only) lesson, teacher was rude, a terrible instructor and pretty much mocked me for not knowing anything about riding. I'd steer way clear of this place unless you are a very experienced rider and are willing to get past some very unfriendly people. Oh, and the lesson horses are clearly not viewed as being as valuable as the expensive boarded horses.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Cat Doctor Inc

Posted on: 11/9/2005

Sorry We Aren't Closer

I was very sad to have to go to another Vet (we moved too far away) because these folks really do care about their feline patients.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Encore Tickets

Posted on: 11/9/2005

Pricey But They Probably Have What You Want

We use Encore when we really want to see a show and can't find tickets anywhere else. But be prepared to pay through the nose.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Cook's Warehouse

Posted on: 11/9/2005

Never Disappoints

Whatever you're interested in and no matter how expert you may or may not be, Cook's Warehouse has something for you. Great instructors, top-notch facilities, and the best ingredients.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Natural Body Spa & Shoppe

Posted on: 11/9/2005

Best in Town

I've tried several other spas around town and always come back to Natural Body. Great selection of services, relaxing atmosphere and professional staff.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Atlanta Center For Zen & Arts

Posted on: 11/9/2005

Great for Beginners and Pros

We took their beginner class and highly recommend it if you're interested in Aikido. Great staff, clean studio, a good experience.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Aria Salon Spa Shoppe

Posted on: 11/9/2005

Nice Salon - Aveda

I love the folks at Aria - you always get a free chair massage and free makeup touch-up, and they carry a great selection of Aveda products.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Psycho Tattoo II

Posted on: 11/9/2005

Good Artists Who Do What You Ask

I had an existing tatoo re-worked here and was very pleased with the results. The artist did what I asked and didn't try to steer me towards something different or more than I wanted.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value