polska
TRUST RATING
Member since 11/09/2005
Reviews 13
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 2

Reviews 1 to 10 of 13
Da Chicago Dogs posted on 1/8/2006
heaven on a poppy seed roll
Very basic decor but dogs just like I used to get 'em up Nort. Fries are good, too, and the cost is low. However, no coke products here, only pepsi. Boo!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Caramba Cafe posted on 12/26/2005
not worth the hassle
We have gone to Caramba several times in the past year and every time we swear we won't return. The wait staff is inattentive, bordering on rude. The food is OK, nothing great. It has the potential to be a nice little neighborhood joint, but we always have to wait and wait and wait for the bill, you have to break your arm trying to flag down a staffer. If a larger party is present, a small table becomes invisible. Our last trip really was the last time we will go.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Brighton Gardens of Buckhead posted on 11/11/2005
good effort here
Our family member lived here for two and a half years. She received some good care, and some not-so-good. Still, although the place is costly, the staff is mostly genuinely careing about the residents. It was the best place we found, and we looked at many.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Verner, Bromberg & Cohen posted on 11/10/2005
Top notch CPA
Mike Verner has done my taxes for nearly twenty years. He's as sharp as they come and a really nice guy, besides. He is highly recommended.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Davey Tree Expert Company posted on 11/10/2005
Outstanding!
We got bids from a couple of places. Davey had the best price and we were delighted with the work. They took down several trees and pruned many others. They cleaned up the yard afterwards to perfection. Very happy with them and will call again.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Comprehensive Pet Therapy, Inc posted on 11/10/2005
very pleased with the classes
Our dog has been through three series of classes and all have been well done. The trainers really know their stuff and the classes are fun for us and the pup. Highly recommended.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Cactus Car Wash posted on 11/10/2005
great but not so great
Cactus did a wonderful job for me, especially with embedded dog hair in the carpets, but I saw them send a Land Rover through the line with its sunroof open. Ouch!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Paul Lights Buckhead Chrysler posted on 11/10/2005
good but expensive
I bought a Jeep from this deralership and generally use them for maintenance. However, they wanted to charge $80 for wiper blades! I did it myself at Pep Boys. Now I use them for the tricky stuff only.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Peacock, Lisa Marie MD posted on 11/10/2005
excellent physician
Lisa Peacock is smart, direct, and kind. I like her a lot. Warning, though, the office is always running behind. Take a book and be prepared to wait.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Daniel Goodman Dr posted on 11/10/2005
Good internist
Dan Goodman pays attention to the patient, something not all doctors do. His style is laid back, he is very good with the elderly, and the office is helpful with appts. You can do routine things (like Rx refills) online, which is great.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 10 of 13

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.