garyyager
TRUST RATING
Member since 11/09/2005
Reviews 14
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 5

Reviews 1 to 10 of 14
Aladdin Insulation and Windows posted on 6/13/2011
Expensive but Quality Work
Sure there are cheaper alternatives for attic insulation than Aladdin. However Aladdin was professional, friendly, on time, did good work and cleaned up well. I'm glad I chose them.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Holtkamp Heating & AC Inc. posted on 6/13/2011
Quick response
Quick response. A/C gave out on 1st really hot week of summer. They came out & fixed the problem quickly.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Red Oak Sanitation posted on 11/10/2010
Red Oak Won't Return Deposit
I no longer have RED OAK service. I've contacted them several times to get my deposit back and for them to pick up thier trash container, they have not. It's been over six months and still they have not given my deposit back.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




A & E Factory posted on 11/29/2009
Warranty Repair on Whirlpool Washer
I contacted Whirlpool for waranty repair on a washer. They sent A&E. The tech was on-time, although it's hard to miss a 9 am -5 pm service window. The tech was friendly and fixed the problem.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Always Affordable Appliance Repair posted on 6/26/2009
Honest & friendly
"Take it out back and shoot it" was Bobby's advice on what to do with my Kenmore Calypso washer that had both the pump and transmission fail within the same week. As much as I value Bobby's advice, I had it hauled off instead. He had repaired a different problem with it 2 weeks prior. Then when this round of problems was going to cost for more than a new machine, it was time to get a new one. Bobby took plenty of time talked about pros & cons of top vs. front loaders, Brands, models and even which store were having good sales. Honest and likeable, a good combination.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Detail Masters Of Atlanta posted on 2/10/2009
OK work, took car on joy ride.
Took my car in to remove some dents before I sold it. They did an ok job. The car had a for sale sign in the window and was a relatively rare car, so I wasn't surprised that they took it for a test drive. I was surprised that the by the numbers of miles put on it and how far the fuel economy guage had dropped. It was diven hard. See MPG is a big selling point on that car. I had driven the car very conservatively for some time in hopes that such good fuel economy would be a great selling point when gas was at $4. Part of this was my fault. They finished work at the end of the day. I couldn't make it before they closed and left it with them overnight. I should not have made that mistake.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Tim's Auto Upholstery, & Auto Glass posted on 3/19/2008
Good work
Needed a small repair done to the driver's seat frame. They did it quickly and at a fair price.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Peachtree Service Experts posted on 2/20/2008
Not good enough to keep
I've had a service contract with them for several years. It first they had been ok, expensive but ok, but recently service has been really slipping. For instance they put in filters as part of normal contracted service, but recently those filters have been poor quality, so thin and ineffective. It's kind of hard to justify having a contracted HVAC maintenance plan when the parts they are using don't protect the HVAC system.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




World Cleaners posted on 2/19/2008
Really good
My father-in-law runs a dry cleaner in TX and he like thier work. I've only had good expierences with World cleaners.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Coyote Appliance Repair Service posted on 12/24/2007
Great Service
The day before Christmas with a house full of guests our fridge quit cooling, Wyley came out same day. He was friendly, professional and fixed the problem quickly at a reasonable price. We plan on using using him again.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 10 of 14

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.