vsualphagam
TRUST RATING
Member since 5/02/2007
Reviews 12
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Lammert, Laurie MD

Posted on: 12/17/2009

Great doctor, not so great staff

I love Dr. Laurie she is one of the best doctors i have had and she is sweet and listens to most of what you have to say/ask, even though i feel rushed. The staff is less than desirable, no one smiles and they arent pleasant which is a total turn off for the office.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

AutoNation Nissan Marietta

Posted on: 11/17/2008

Quite impressed!

My husband and I decided to go to Team Nissan in Marietta because my friend and her husband had purchased 2 new cars from here and they were happy with everything. We were given several minutes to brouse before we were greeted by the GM who said someone would be out to help us in a moment (we didnt want the pressure anyway). Brian Papin is the one who helped us and we greatly appreciated how laid back and friendly he was. The whole transaction went smooth and even though we just went to look, we went home with a Murano. We had to go back to the dealership the next day to get items out of out trade in and Dave Rutherford was helpful and friendly with that. Great job guys! You truly made buying a car less stressful!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Executive Styles by Tina

Posted on: 10/5/2007

Great Service!

Tina does a fabulous job and doesnt rush you out the door. She gives her opinion and offers several appointment times.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

CVS Pharmacy

Posted on: 5/14/2007

Good customer service

The staff is pretty nice, and the ladies in the pharmacy can be really sweet and helpful!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Nail Palace

Posted on: 5/14/2007

Be prepared to wait awhile

The shop has some nice ladies and the prices are fair, but the wait is always too long! If it wasnt so close to my house i might find somewhere else. . .

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Bahama Dream Tan

Posted on: 5/14/2007

Best ive been to!

I have been going to Bahama Dream Tan for a couple years now and they are great!! The owner is a sweetheart and helpful. They have fair prices and are open until 8pm which is helpful when you are coming home from work from Atlanta and dont get back into town until the evening.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Shiloh Veterinary Hospital

Posted on: 5/14/2007

Good doctors, not so good staff

I have been going to Shiloh for years but lately their front office staff has been less than desirable in the customer service department and are rude on person as well as on the phone. Their hours are hard for working people, and are open on Saturday but only till noon.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Roly Poly Sandwiches

Posted on: 5/4/2007

Great food!

The roll ups are great and ive tried several different ones. The only thing is the small size is more like a snack and the big one is more filling. The employees i have dealt with there are nice too! They even deliver!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Eaton Chiropractic

Posted on: 5/2/2007

Friendly!

Very friendly office!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Jimenez, Julia A MD

Posted on: 5/2/2007

One of the best!

I was referred to Dr. Jimenez by 2 memebers of my family and she is one of the nicest doctors i have ever had!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »