Bambergirl
TRUST RATING
Member since 11/11/2005
Reviews 9
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Kams Auto Service Center

Posted on: 7/23/2006

OUTSTANDING!!

We have used this service shop twice with almost unbelievable results. Fully expecting to spend over $1500.00 for the last visit concerning our automatic transmission problems. They found the actual problem and the bill was less than $250!!! We would HIGHLY recommend them to everyone we know and will DEFINITELY use them in the future for all our automotive needs.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Valvoline Instant Oil Change

Posted on: 11/11/2005

Great bunch of guys

We've been using this oil change company for about 6 years and have changed cars several times during this period. These guys are always very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful with all our car needs. They do the work quickly and correctly and seem to enjoy their work.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Last Detail Catering

Posted on: 11/11/2005

EXCELLENT - MARVELOUS - WONDERFUL

What else can I say. I have used this catering company several times and ALWAYS been totally happy. Different office people have used them as well and we have ALWAYS been pleased. Excellent food, marvelous staff, prompt delivery, setup and cleanup. This company deserves a "ten star" rating in my book. My company will continue to use them in the future.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

LGE Community Credit Union

Posted on: 11/11/2005

LOVE Credit Unions

I have dealt with credit unions since 1980 and this one is TOPS. Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable personnel who go out of their way to help you. Recently had "identify theft" issue and they resolved it in ONE day. Amazing. My husband and I are 100% satified with this outstanding organization.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Spa Sydell

Posted on: 11/11/2005

Pricey but nice

I received a "day at the spa" as a gift and it was nice but too pricey. The hot stones massage and the steam room was great but the other services manicure, facial, body wrap,lunch, etc. were adequate considering the price. I get a much better massage elsewhere.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Banfield Pet Hospital

Posted on: 11/11/2005

THESE PEOPLE LOVE ANIMALS

We have been doing business with this pet hospital for over 8 years and the staff is outstanding. We have taken a basset hound, French Mastiff and a cat to them and they have treated them as if these "pets" were their own. Always giving us great advice, care and knowledgeable recommendations for any situation.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

North Cobb Animal Hospital

Posted on: 11/11/2005

Outstanding facility with reasonable prices

The staff has always been supportive and friendly. I have boarded dogs there for over 8 years and NEVER had a problem with any of the care. My husband and I trust them completely with our "baby" Mastiff and everyone loves her there as well.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Axiom Staffing Group Inc

Posted on: 11/11/2005

WONDERFUL - FRIENDLY - HELPFUL STAFF

I found this agency through a newspaper ad and after talking with them realized they were extremely knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. They found me my present job and I've been with the company almost 6 years. Since that time, my company has used them for other positions and all of their candidates have been pre-tested and qualified before we interview them. My company continues to do business with them and probably will for a long time to come.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

ToyoTechs

Posted on: 11/11/2005

TOP QUALITY & REASONABLE PRICES

Chuck has to be the nicest and most helpful auto mechanic I've ever known. My husband and I both trust him completely with our import car when no one else would even listen. Always honest and reliable in everything he does for us.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value