sb1234
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 11/13/2005
Reviews 30
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Helped me get pregnant for the 2nd time!

I saw Dr. Conway in the Alpharetta office. It is so convenient and I never had to wait more than a few minutes to be called back. I highly recommend Dr. Conway. She's very smart and very good at what she does. She is very respectful of the costs associated with fertility treatment and really tries to keep your costs down as much as possible. My husband loves her, too. You also don't have to pay for parking at this location which can add up as often as you have to go for fertility treatments. Lisa (Dr. Conway's Nurse) is great, too. She is very responsive, helpful and so easy to work with. The fact that she has worked with Dr. Conway for years says a lot about the practice. I am so thankful that they have helped my husband and I for the 2nd time to create our family.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Rojo Taqueria‎

Posted on: 11/6/2008

Great tacos!

I'm so glad this place opened up near me. I love their menu. It's very casual and the people are very friendly. So far, my favorite is the steak and mango salsa taco.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Chequers Seafood Grill

Posted on: 11/4/2008

Delicious food.

This place is great. I love the little alcove rooms that are available if you want to be able to hear what everyone is saying while at a meal. Try the Shrimp Enchiladas. They are so good!!!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Willy's Mexicana Grill

Posted on: 11/4/2008

Willy's never disappoints!

Everything I try here is always delicious. They very friendly and the food is always fresh and fast.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Dagwoods Pizza

Posted on: 11/4/2008

Yummy!

Awesome food. Awesome location. I'm so glad this place is near our house. They have so many good choices on their menu, it's hard to choose.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Mona Lisa

Posted on: 11/4/2008

Very good food

Great pizza. I wish the prices were a little lower, but I guess everyone is wishing that these days.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Seth A Pope MD

Posted on: 10/2/2008

never on time

I've been to Dr. Pope numerous times because he is the only Dr near me that my insurance will cover. He has never been on time. He is very nice, but I can't take the waiting. It's not just 10 or 15 min. -- it's always over 30 min. One time I had to wait over an hour.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Duvall, Diane V MD

Posted on: 10/2/2008

Great Dermatologist

Dr. Duvall is very nice and professional. She takes the time to listen to your questions and I feel like she cares about me and my skin. I get skin checks 1-2 times a year.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Mary's Nails

Posted on: 8/6/2008

Great Nail Salon

They are so nice in here and have always done a great job. I am so glad they are so convenient to me.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Just Clean

Posted on: 8/6/2008

Very Reliable

They are very dependable and follow instructions well. I can leave a special request for something specific I need cleaned. They have also been very flexible with me and changed days for me numerous times. I highly recommend them!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 3 Next »