BENGALS9911
TRUST RATING
Member since 5/09/2007
Reviews 7
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 2

Reviews 1 to 7
US Window Factory posted on 11/13/2012
My new Window Company
Everything from the sales process (Luis Candela) to the final inspection exceeded my expectations. We bought a dozen windows from one of the Home improvement Depot's about a year ago. After about six months of ordering, reordering, getting the wrong sizes, types and models and having to manage the communications with 8 to 10 different people. I sat down and wrote them a much longer letter than this one but not quite the same tone.... We vowed to find a company that had a better reputation. A neighbor originally recommended U.S. Windows and after doing some research, gave your company a call. Luis came to the house and worked with me to get my next set of windows measured & priced to fit my budget. A week or so later I received a call to schedule the final measurements. The gentleman was on time, friendly and apparently quite accurate. (I wish I could remember his name) Today the installers (Carlos and Jodein?) arrived on time, introduced themselves and I showed them the windows that were being replaced. These guys were machines. Although there were only two of them, I swear they were installing four windows at a time. Their attention to detail and time management was perfect. It was a little cool out this morning and none of the window openings were left open for more than a few minutes. Customer Service and professionalism still exist.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Zerorez of Atlanta posted on 10/24/2012
First Rate service
Could not have asked for better Custoemr Service and results. The rep was on time and explained everything. I will use them again when the need arises.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Parkman Home Inspections, LLC posted on 3/5/2009
Don't buy without and Inspection. Recomend Parkman
On time, professional and reasonably priced, I have recommended Parkman to several coworkers. Very thorough.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




McCall Enterprises posted on 12/7/2008
Great service, Professional work
Great service, Professional work. I used McCall enterprises from a refereal. Vey happy with the job. A little pricey.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




La Parrilla Mexican Restaurant posted on 5/20/2007
Great restaraunt
I'm a big fan of La Parilla. Normally eat there once or twice a week. Friendly staff, clean and well decorated. I have not found an item on the menu that came out less that great. Unique spices make them stand apart from other local mexican joints.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Riverbend Tire & Auto Service posted on 5/9/2007
Long Time Customer
We've had great service with RiverBend. We have been a Customer for over ten years.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Bear Mountain Custom Painting posted on 5/9/2007
Can't recomend
Make sure you have everything in writing and are not too particular about a clean work area. Gave a hard ceiling on the budget, they did some work not requested and assumed a call to tell me they were doing it was their authorization to complete and jack up the bill. Very nice folks to work with and job was copleted on time, exellent deck staining but again, make sure you have everything in writing upfront.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 7

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.