jacket88
TRUST RATING
Member since 11/16/2005
Reviews 8
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 2

Provide great service

If you are having a foudation water problem this is the ONLY choice.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

American Express Financial Advisors

Posted on: 11/16/2005

cookie cutter advice

While general cookie cutter advice might work for some... it didn't for me. The woman I had didn't listen to a word I said and continually tried to sell me inferior AMEX products and funds.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

The Pet Set - Buckhead

Posted on: 11/16/2005

Very good grooming service

They do doggie day care and have pet supplies as well but I use them for grooming services. They're very good and well priced.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Baco Exterminating LLC

Posted on: 11/16/2005

Great service

Same workers show up to your house each time. They retreat for free if you have a bug problem arise. I have quarterly service and a termite bond and both are reasonably priced. Very happy with them.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Lohmann Dental, W. T. Lohmann DDS PC

Posted on: 11/16/2005

Great dentist

I've been using him for a few years now. Very happy (and no cavities!)

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Atlanta

Posted on: 11/16/2005

Nalley Audi is soooo much better

I live a few miles from Jim Ellis but still drive all the way to Roswell to go to Nalley. I've had a couple bad experiences at the service dept here and friends tell me the same thing. Nalley gives free loaner Audi's while Jim Ellis gets annoyed if you ask for a ride to MARTA. I would avoid this place.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Pharr Road Animal Hospital

Posted on: 11/16/2005

Great vet

The vet services are top notch. My only complaint is that they are a bit pricey... but you definitely get what you pay for.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Manente Service Co

Posted on: 11/16/2005

Good service

I haven't had to have anything major done yet, but they service my AC and heat twice a year. The workers always know what they are doing and I think you can't go wrong with them.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value