deCarGuy
TRUST RATING
Member since 5/10/2007
Reviews 17
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 3

Weiner Ira Dpm

Posted on: 12/12/2008

Great bed side manner

Dr. Weiner is a no BS kind of doctor. Ira and his office staff is honest as the day is long. They do not over charge and get the insurance billing right. You will never loose sleep over what Dr Weiner does for you.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

ProStar Pest Control

Posted on: 9/30/2008

Tom You rock

YOur killer deal for a year of service just kill the other pests out there. I am at the knowledge and skill you have in you profession... WOW

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Newsome Marketing Enterprises

Posted on: 9/17/2007

The small business solution

I have been with Newsome marketing for over a year. They have done more than I ever even could imagine. If you want to grow your small business then you need Newsome Marketing.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Custom Towing

Posted on: 7/14/2007

Filthy disgusting dirty and that is just the truck

They have the most worn out equipment I have ever seen in my life. I see their truck towing their own trucks (can not make money that way). Then there are the drivers. They keep all of their lunch bags and wrapers, and empty soda cups in the cab. Most of their drivers look like they need to take a bath more often and see the dentist once in awhile. There is no professionals that work here, just the good ole' boys form third grade

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Pro-Tech Pest Services

Posted on: 7/14/2007

Dave knows bugs

Pro-tech has kept my home free of bugs for three years now. One time some ants showed up on a sunday morning, I called Pro-tech and they came out a few hours later on a sunday. How cool is that. Their service is the best I have had and I have used some of the other guys and the service is nite and day difference.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Soft Water Specialist

Posted on: 7/14/2007

No call no show

I do not know how this company stays in business. I had set an appointment to have my water softner and RO unit checked out, and guess what no call no show. So I called left a message and again no call back. I kept trying to call until I got a hold of a live person and she said her name was Mary. I explained to her what happened. She set an appointment for the following week and she said she would be there. the day came and guess what no call no show. It is amazing how some business' stay in business.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Hassin Dana R Esq

Posted on: 7/14/2007

Traffic ticket?

I had a ticket for an accident and for $75.00 and the fine of the ticket it became a parking ticket and no points on my driving record. Her service is well worth it. She also does allot other legal stuff on a flat fee set up. I think she is on to something that may change the way attorney fees are set up. The rest of the attorneys of Las Vegas need to look out. You go Dana.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

AA Action Towing Inc

Posted on: 7/14/2007

Best towing service anywhere

I have been doing business with Action towing for more than 10 years, and out of all the tow companies in the Las Vegas Valley they are hands down the best. Their trucks are kept clean and if you are dressed to 9's you can get in their truck and not have be worried about your clothes getting dirty. In the 10 plus years of working with Action towing I never had any problems. If you pay attension while driving around you see the other tow companies towing their own trucks that have broke down, but it is a rare occasion if you see Action towing one of their own since they take excellent care of their trucks, equipment and their customers. I think Action Towing is better than the best of the best. John and Bobby you guys operate a great show.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

City Wide Towing

Posted on: 7/14/2007

bought and paid for

Beware of this company. If you do not have a shop you want to go to they will take you to a shop that pays them to tow in cars. And some of those shops are crooks. They do not care becasue they tow you to the higest bidder for a tow and you still have to pay for the towing. I know this to be true since I worked at one of those shops that pay for towins.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Insurance Collision Center LLC

Posted on: 7/14/2007

The best Auto body in town

Mike and his crew are the best bodymen I have meet in a real long time. They acutally repair it right, not like the other that make it look good. Mike you guys are the best of Las Vegas in my book. I will keep refering everyone I know to AAA because it is always done right.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value