gelnel
TRUST RATING
Member since 5/10/2007
Reviews 11
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Birthright Inc

Posted on: 5/10/2007

Lifechanging

This place has absolutely changed my life!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Pep Boys Doraville

Posted on: 5/10/2007

Great Experiences

Everytime I have dealt with the staff at Big 10 it has been a pleasant experience. Keep up the good work!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Firestone

Posted on: 5/10/2007

great service

I've recommended roommates, friends and customers to this center because of the friendly staff and great service!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Sweetgrass Spa

Posted on: 5/10/2007

Best massage

I received the best massage I've ever had. They were so pleasant.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Cingular Wireless

Posted on: 5/10/2007

indifferent

They weren't very friendly and I didn't feel like they wanted to take the time to make sure I was getting what I wanted.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Mocha Match Coffee Bar

Posted on: 5/10/2007

lovely place

i really enjoy coming here with friends or to read. they are so friendly and nice.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Carroll Street Cafe

Posted on: 5/10/2007

great brie

i love the atmosphere, i love the staff and i love the almond baked brie:)

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Candler Park Flower Mart

Posted on: 5/10/2007

Wonderful Little Place

I love coming here. Just walking inside makes me feel happy, and they always do just what I had in mind.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Chocolate Coffee

Posted on: 5/10/2007

So nice

I have to set a limit for myself of how many mornings a week I can come here before work. They make great coffee.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Salon Red Kids

Posted on: 5/10/2007

I love this place

I used to go to the $13 hair cut places until one time they gave me bangs. Never again. I love Melissa!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »