Rogers
TRUST RATING
Member since 4/01/2005
Reviews 9
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Bank of America

Posted on: 4/28/2005

Good Customer Service

Still, they need to make it better for people waiting to be served. I found the Bank of America branch at Old Alabama Road to be much better but it is not listed here to review.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Ironstone Bank

Posted on: 4/28/2005

Hopeless banking policies & customer service

I was dealing with at least 3 different branches of Ironstone Bank for various products and service such as Savings & Checking accounts, Home Equity LOC, Safe Deposit Box and many more. Due to hopeless banking policies & customer service, I closed all my accounts and transferred all my assets to Bank of America where I found the Customer Service to be at its best. Customer Service at the Ironstone Bank's branch located at 5960 State Bridge Road is really hopeless. They are prone to doing mistakes too. Once I opened an interest bearing account and applied for an ATM card. The bank opened a non-interest bearing account and the ATM card never came to my home. Also, ignoring the fact that I am an old customer, this branch was always putting a 10 day hold on my check deposits coming from my own checking account in Wells Fargo Bank!!! They have unwanted fees of all sorts and hardly waive it no matter if you speak with their big bosses.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Swerlick, Robert MD

Posted on: 4/28/2005

One of the best dermatologists

A busy professional but gives lot of time to the patients. A good listener and very detail oriented in diagnosis and treatment. Highly experienced and having a sharp memory. He remembered so many things about the patient and the past treatments & conversations. Described all sort of alternative treatments with pros and cons. He knew very well what he is doing & recommending. Did not impose unnecessary tests and lab works. Discouraged the treatments with serious side effects. Great Doctor.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Mark G Sayeg DDS

Posted on: 4/28/2005

Great but not to rely on his co-dentists

Dr. Sayeg is a great dentist but the same is not true about other dentists at the same facility and their way of working & dealing with patients. During my very first visit, a simple teeth cleaning job to be performed in one seating (as told, after taking full x-ray, comprehensive examination, and finding my teeth to be in the best shape & condition by Dr. Sayeg) had been left incomplete (by the other dentist), to be completed in the second seating later. Surprised! I was too!! We (including my spouse, who was convinced with Dr. Sayeg most of the time) left this facility for ever.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Spangler, Dennis L MD

Posted on: 4/28/2005

One of the best in town

Dr. Spangler doesn’t need any specific reference. He is highly experienced and very detail oriented. Provide great services for asthma & allergy sufferers. For adults and children both. The problem is in getting the office visit appointments. If somebody is very sick then do not expect the same day appointment.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Sinha, Susan MD

Posted on: 4/28/2005

Very gentle & caring

Very gentle & caring. A great team of medical professionals & staff and a nice facility for the entire family. Most of the required services under one roof.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Sinha, Ashok Kumar DO

Posted on: 4/28/2005

Doctor who listens

Very gentle & caring. A great team of medical professionals & staff and a nice facility for the entire family. Most of the required services under one roof.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Brown, Jimmy S MD

Posted on: 4/28/2005

Best diagnosis for your child's illness

Highly experienced. Expect the best diagnosis for your child's illness. You will feel very confident after talking with him.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Maxim Home Loan

Posted on: 4/28/2005

Excellent. Must give a try...

Got refinancing done at least 5 times, always at no cost, no points and at the best possible rates. I compared the rates & other terms & conditions of the loan with other lenders/brokers too and found the rates offered by Maxim to be lower or competitive. Highly professional & courteous staff. They also make it easy for you to decide upon the most suitable loan product. They serve home buyers in the entire Southeast region.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value