gamonkee
TRUST RATING
Member since 4/01/2005
Reviews 16
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 1

Reviews 1 to 10 of 16
Baker's Man Inc. posted on 9/19/2013
Wonderful!
Mark was a pleasure to work with and created the most beautiful cake for our wedding! All my guests commented on how beautiful and tasty the cake was - several going back for seconds. Thank you Mark for helping to make our day special.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




A Divine Event posted on 9/19/2013
Perfection!
I used A Divine Event for our wedding and they were absolutely awesome! The food was fantastic and the staff were pure delight to work with. My wedding was held at my home and they took care of everything with style, professionalism and personality. I will absolutely use them again for my catering needs.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Custom Concrete posted on 3/25/2011
Excellent job and service
Dan and his team did an excellent job creating a stamped concrete patio below our deck. The price was reasonable and the quality and service superb. Thank you for the wonderful addition to our home!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Creating Space Inc., Basements posted on 3/17/2010
Outstanding...
We interviewed 7 different contractors to finish our basement and decided on Gabe and Creating Space. We are so happy we did!! We felt so comfortable with him. Gabe was very easy to work with, answered all our questions and had great ideas. Our basement came out better then we expected. The whole experience was fantastic. The quality is excellent and the price was right. It was done on time and on budget. Gabe and his team really take pride in what they do and it shows. From the electricians, to the tile folks, to the HV/AC team, they are all professionals and just really nice people. We have a great media room, a bar, bathroom and bedroom. When the work was done, we actually were a bit sad that it was over. Yes, it really was that type of experience!! A great person, a great contractor and new we have a great basement!! We will be using Creating Space and Gabe to finish our attic this year. They really are that good and look forward to working with him again. And he better come to our ‘basement party’ to christen the new space properly. J and L
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Buca di Beppo posted on 12/19/2005
Average food but a fun atmosphere
If you want to have fun with a group this is a good place to go. Everything comes in mass quantities so plan to split with someone. The food is just average, so son't expect to be wowed by any dish.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Atlantic Seafood Company posted on 12/19/2005
Merchant Review
The food here is very good and if you like sushi I highly recommend you try that. We like the atmosphere which is nice but not formal.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Stoney River Legendary Steaks posted on 12/19/2005
Our favorite place
We love this place. It's not cheap, but we love the food, service and atmosphere so much we keep coming back. The steaks are great and if you love crab cakes - try theirs!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Garrison's Broiler & Tap posted on 12/19/2005
Merchant Review
The food is good but a bit overpriced on some items. It's really a great place to hang out with friends and have a couple appetizers (the calamari is great!) and drinks. During the summer the rooftop patio has live music for happy hour which is fun.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Napa Valley Trattoria posted on 12/19/2005
Merchant Review
The food was good and not as expensive as I expected. Not sure if it was just the night we went - but the service and attention were lacking.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Sia's posted on 12/19/2005
Merchant Review
Been here a couple times for a really nice dinner out. The food is creative and good, the service excellent and a lovely atmosphere. A bit too expensive to frequent often.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 10 of 16

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.