gamonkee
TRUST RATING
Member since 4/01/2005
Reviews 16
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Baker's Man Inc.

Posted on: 9/19/2013

Wonderful!

Mark was a pleasure to work with and created the most beautiful cake for our wedding! All my guests commented on how beautiful and tasty the cake was - several going back for seconds. Thank you Mark for helping to make our day special.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

A Divine Event

Posted on: 9/19/2013

Perfection!

I used A Divine Event for our wedding and they were absolutely awesome! The food was fantastic and the staff were pure delight to work with. My wedding was held at my home and they took care of everything with style, professionalism and personality. I will absolutely use them again for my catering needs.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Custom Concrete

Posted on: 3/25/2011

Excellent job and service

Dan and his team did an excellent job creating a stamped concrete patio below our deck. The price was reasonable and the quality and service superb. Thank you for the wonderful addition to our home!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Creating Space Inc., Basements

Posted on: 3/17/2010

Outstanding...

We interviewed 7 different contractors to finish our basement and decided on Gabe and Creating Space. We are so happy we did!! We felt so comfortable with him. Gabe was very easy to work with, answered all our questions and had great ideas. Our basement came out better then we expected. The whole experience was fantastic. The quality is excellent and the price was right. It was done on time and on budget. Gabe and his team really take pride in what they do and it shows. From the electricians, to the tile folks, to the HV/AC team, they are all professionals and just really nice people. We have a great media room, a bar, bathroom and bedroom. When the work was done, we actually were a bit sad that it was over. Yes, it really was that type of experience!! A great person, a great contractor and new we have a great basement!! We will be using Creating Space and Gabe to finish our attic this year. They really are that good and look forward to working with him again. And he better come to our ‘basement party’ to christen the new space properly. J and L

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Buca di Beppo

Posted on: 12/19/2005

Average food but a fun atmosphere

If you want to have fun with a group this is a good place to go. Everything comes in mass quantities so plan to split with someone. The food is just average, so son't expect to be wowed by any dish.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Atlantic Seafood Company

Posted on: 12/19/2005

Merchant Review

The food here is very good and if you like sushi I highly recommend you try that. We like the atmosphere which is nice but not formal.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Stoney River Legendary Steaks

Posted on: 12/19/2005

Our favorite place

We love this place. It's not cheap, but we love the food, service and atmosphere so much we keep coming back. The steaks are great and if you love crab cakes - try theirs!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Garrison's Broiler & Tap

Posted on: 12/19/2005

Merchant Review

The food is good but a bit overpriced on some items. It's really a great place to hang out with friends and have a couple appetizers (the calamari is great!) and drinks. During the summer the rooftop patio has live music for happy hour which is fun.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Napa Valley Trattoria

Posted on: 12/19/2005

Merchant Review

The food was good and not as expensive as I expected. Not sure if it was just the night we went - but the service and attention were lacking.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Sia's

Posted on: 12/19/2005

Merchant Review

Been here a couple times for a really nice dinner out. The food is creative and good, the service excellent and a lovely atmosphere. A bit too expensive to frequent often.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »