kudzubeliever
TRUST RATING
Member since 11/17/2005
Reviews 8
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Fuddruckers

Posted on: 12/14/2005

Town Center Kennesaw, Good Burgers

I like Fuddruckers. This location is clean, service is good. I like the turkey burgers. There are condiment bars where you can put however much of whatever you like on your food. The drinks are also serve yourself. Back area has room for large groups and also has 6-8 arcade games for kids. One of my favorite things at Fuddruckers are their desserts. Delicious, large portions for a good price. Ice cream, brownies, cookies...

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

El Ranchero Mexican Restaurant

Posted on: 12/14/2005

Great Salsa, Quick Service

I usually come her for lunch. Staff is friendly and food tastes great! This is my favorite Mexican Restaurant in the area, probably because of the salsa. They have live music one night a week, but I have never been here for that. They also have daily specials.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Joe's Crab Shack

Posted on: 12/14/2005

Good food, fun place

Casual atmosphere. Every so often, waiters/waitresses stop to dance to a special song (fun). Always busy. I usually bring out-of-towners here and they enjoy themselves. Kids like sand playground with jungle gym out front. Have them dress for sand or keep them away. I enjoy their food and absolutely love their coconut shrimp. Have never gotten food poisoning here. Traffic can be congested getting here since it is located near Town Center Mall (other side of I-75)

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Bangkok Cabin

Posted on: 12/14/2005

Homey

Located on a two-lane road, this home converted into a restaurant is worth coming to. The service was friendly and timely. The food was delicious. Surroundings were quaint and not very spacious, but I enjoyed the food enough that I will be visiting again.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Teriyaki Chicken

Posted on: 12/14/2005

My Favorite!

I can't say enough good things about this restaurant. I always get my order to go and everything I've had is delicious. My favorite is the Hot and Sour Soup. Service is friendly. The only thing is that food preparation takes time. I would estimate +- 10 mins. They have a sit down restaurant area and offer sushi, but I have not had that and cannot comment.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

La Paz

Posted on: 12/14/2005

Just average

I liked the ambience but the food was just average. No complaints about the service.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

El Ranchero Mexican Restaurant

Posted on: 12/14/2005

Love the food

My extended family and I have been going here for years. Love the food. Service is friendly and quick. Have used coupons on several occasions in the past.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Ackerman Security Systems

Posted on: 11/17/2005

Very happy with service

I have accidentally tripped alarm and response by phone was quick, courteous and professional.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value