schneesmom
TRUST RATING
Member since 5/19/2007
Reviews 8
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 0

Reviews 1 to 8
McLartys Dixie Firewood posted on 12/19/2009
fantastic
I have used Dixie Firewood for the past 10 years and they are great. Always good wood, on time, and neatly stacked. They even give discount prices to repeat customers. These guys are great.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Jeweler on the Square posted on 12/19/2009
My Jeweler
I have been doing business with Gerald for about 10 years now. I have gotten some outstanding antique jewelry there. It's a great place to browse--in fact, if you go in with a certain thing in mind, you might be disappointed because there's no telling what he will have on any given day. Gerald is my place to go when I am jonesing for my antique jewelry fix.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Encore Decor posted on 9/16/2009
unprofessional and nasty
I made arrangements for Lisa to recover a piece of furniture that my cats had shredded. She came to my house to pick up the furniture and got very nasty because she said that the furniture had been urinated on (it hadn't been). She has every right to refuse to do a job, but her conduct was unprofessional. If the items had been in perfect condition, I wouldn't have needed them to be redone.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Butler Creek Animal Hospital posted on 12/11/2008
They are great!
Dr. Shell is awesome. He saved the life of my now 2.5 year old Persian when he was just 3 months old. He cares for all of my pets and has been a great vet. The staff is efficient and very nice. Their prices are fair and the office is very clean. I won't take my pets anywhere else.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Bob Steele Salon Inc posted on 8/19/2007
Awful
I went to Bob Steele for almost a year and got tired of paying top dollar for a haircut and color that were mostly done by assistants. The stylist would spend maybe 5 minutes with me and then the assistant would do the rest. Snobby, haughty staff. Definitely not worth the money.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique posted on 8/19/2007
Love it!!
I have been going to William for about a year now and I am so happy with him. The whole salon is very nice, the staff is helpful and the service is great. Unlike other salons, you don't pay top dollar for services that are then performed by "assistants." Well worth the money.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Findlay Roofing/RoofRoof posted on 6/22/2007
Great job!
Findlay redid my roof and replaced some of the rotted plywood under the shingles because of a cheap, shoddy job that was done before I bought the house 4 years ago. The got it done in one day, cleaned up all of the mess, and did a fantastic job. Thanks, Findlay!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




EXOVATIONS posted on 6/22/2007
Great job!!
Exovations recently redid my entire exterior--Hardi-Plank siding, garage doors, windows, and gutters. The job was done on time, the guys cleaned up every day, and the house looks fantastic. Jim, the project manager, stayed on top of every detail. The original bid came in at $10K below what another large company was going to do, and Exovations did more than the other company bid to do. My tired, worn-out looking house is the best looking one in the neighborhood now! I would recommend them to anyone.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 8

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.