SheriW
TRUST RATING
Member since 11/22/2005
Reviews 17
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 1

Reviews 1 to 10 of 17
Dee's Grooming Gallery Inc posted on 5/27/2009
Wonderful Service
We took my father's 14-year-old terrier to Dees for a massive work-over. Dees cleaned her up and made her look like an entirely different dog -- a real Fox Terrier! She feels so good now she acts 5 years younger!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Zone Home Solutions posted on 12/3/2008
No Hassle
I've been using CT for about 6 years and they have been wonderful. Clifford is my "technician," and is an absolute joy to work with. He is friendly, prompt, reliable and knowledgeable. He always calls the day ahead to remind us of our appointment and will work with us if we have scheduling problems. I highly recommend Chemical Technologies and Clifford to anyone needing pest control.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reigning Cats & Dogs posted on 12/12/2007
Lifesaver!
Dogs, cats, fish!!! We needed help, and RC&D came to our rescue. My husband and I travel a lot for pleasure, and with 3 large dogs, a cat and a saltwater aquarium, we needed a service that could handle a complicated pet sitting arrangement. Our pet sitter has NEVER let us down. Our dogs love, love, love their sitter. (Psst: for those not in the know, they also provide poop and scoop service too!)
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Chateau Elan Hotel & Resorts posted on 6/13/2007
Never again!
I used to love this place, but boy has it gone downhill under new ownership. It took us 30 minutes to get drinks and 2 hours to get our food at Le Clos (our waiter acted like we didn't exist), even though the 4 of us spent almost $700 on dinner for our friends' anniversary. I complained to the management on checkout and they said they would "see what they could do" -- yeah, right. We never saw a credit on our bill, nor did we receive a letter of apology. Chateau Elan has become a "has been" striving to "wanna be" in the sticks.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Fair and Square Home Services, Inc. posted on 2/23/2007
Great Service!
After going through a major remodel of our house a year ago and dealing with many subcontractors, Steve Davis was a breath of fresh air. He gave us a fair price, did great work, and completed the work quickly. This guy is straight-up honest, hardworking, and I highly recommend him.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




El Mexica posted on 12/13/2005
Best Mexican in town
Watch out for those margaritas, they're killer! Great food, fresh ingredients, good staff. This place is a regular stop for us. Just be ready for the spicey food - this is not for the tame American! Reasonably priced.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




SALA posted on 12/13/2005
Very good
I believe this restaurant just changed chefs. Very very good food. I'm a vegetarian, and the choices were numerous. Good chips and salsa. Margaritas were excellent, but "whew" pricey... We will go back, but with a bar tab higher than the food tab (only two drinks a person) it will be a while.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Trader Vic's posted on 12/13/2005
Tikki Bar anyone?
Travel back in time to the 70's and sip rum drinks out of conch shells and enjoy Polynesian specialties cooked in clay ovens. Casual, yet somehow still elegant. Very romantic and lots of fun if you can let yourself go. The service is absolutely the best.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Sundown Cafe posted on 12/13/2005
Quick, cheap and GOOD!
If you can get past the cafeteria style service, you will love this place. Walk in, check out the chalkboard menu, go to the register and place your order. Believe me, they know what they're doing. Food is fabulous, quick, and best of all - CHEAP. A true find and not many people know about it.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Taxco posted on 12/13/2005
Mexican 101
I wasn't impressed. Margaritas were pretty good, but the food was nothing to squawk about. Mexican 101.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 10 of 17

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.