dmmurphy20
TRUST RATING
Member since 5/21/2007
Reviews 8
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 2

Casteel Heating, Cooling & Plumbing

Posted on: 10/25/2011

Casteel did it again

Upstairs AC went out. Chris came out for the estimate, was very informative and clear with the options--and a great price. Sean and Daniel came out a few days later and installed it with no problems. I'd recommend Casteel for any of your heating or cooling needs. Invoice #0040805

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Hodges Residential Services, Inc.

Posted on: 10/25/2011

Wow! Truly impressed with Hodges Res. Services

I called HRS based on Kudzu's recommendation...great suggestion. Mr. Hodges came out, provided a great estimate and was able to sneak the job in the next day. His dedication to getting the job done well and done properly was amazing. The light installation turned into a larger problem than anticipated, but Mr. Hodges got it installed and it looks great. The outdoor window work also was done wonderfully. I will use HRS again, and would recommend them to anyone.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Rainfall Irrigation Inc.

Posted on: 6/7/2010

Highly Recommended

I saw all of the positive reviews here on Kudzu and gave Rainfall Irrigation a call. All the reviews are right. Joe and his folks provided an excellent quote and were able to install my system in a little over a day. Excellent work and customer service.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

One To None Pest Control

Posted on: 3/7/2010

Great Service

There were some attic rats in my home that Richard set traps for, then blocked their entryways into my home. I was satisfied with the prompt service and Richard answering all my questions.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Plumbpros Plumbing Company

Posted on: 3/7/2010

Job Well Done

PlumbPros came out and diagnosed my problem as a failing PRV. They were prompt (both for the estimate and the day of the repair), had fair prices, and answered all of my questions. I'll definitely call PlumbPros again, should the need arise.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

GA ROOF LEAK SOLUTIONS

Posted on: 3/16/2009

Great Job

Great job, quick, and reasonably priced. I had two separate problems, and they fixed them both. One was done a day early, and the other was done the same day as the estimate.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Cumberland Animal Clinic

Posted on: 8/2/2007

Great First Visit

I was really impressed at the quality of care that my dog received on her first visit from everyone on the staff, from the front desk all the way to the vet himself.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Apex Fence Company

Posted on: 5/23/2007

Great Fence

I had Apex install a privacy fence. It looks great, was installed quickly, and at a very reasonable price. Brian answered all my questions promptly and explained the installation process in detail. I highly recommend using Apex Fence Co.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value