whatever123
TRUST RATING
Member since 11/23/2005
Reviews 10
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Auto Battery & Ignition Company

Posted on: 4/26/2008

Only Place I'll Ever Take My Car!

Mutt, Joey, and Dean (all family members) own and work in this 'mom and pop' auto repair shop. I once owned an older car and they did all the work on it. They currently do all maintenance on my new 2005 vehicle. They are the only people I would ever trust with any vehicle of mine. In my opinion, they have always been completely honest regarding any aspect of my vehicle. They truly embody what an auto repair shop should be.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Bob Steele Salon Inc

Posted on: 1/8/2006

Been going here for 3 years-front recept's rude

Girls running front counters are rude(only downside of this salon). Melissa is my stylist; she is sweet and experienced. Expect to pay more here then most places.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Sundown Cafe

Posted on: 1/8/2006

Same company as Taqueria del Sol

This is Taqueria del sol's sister. Fast and cheap, often referred to as the "Taco Natzi's" because of the attitude you receive when you order. Look for the daily specials, they are a treat!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Northwest Exterminating Co

Posted on: 1/8/2006

New client and happy

Came on time. Assured us same "bug man" would be spraying our house each visit which is apprecitated.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Curry Honda

Posted on: 1/8/2006

Take your Honda elsewhere

Bought my 2005 Honda Accord LX sedan in July 2005. Have had poor service and stinky attitudes. Employees do not call back when they say they will. Don't understand time constraints most people have when repair and maintenance is being done on ones vehicle. They do not honor their word!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Discount Tire Co. - Chamblee

Posted on: 1/8/2006

Friendly and Fast, willl beat competitors price

Have gone there twice and they are fast and courteous! Clean place and great selection of tires. Will meet any other competitors price

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Taco Mac

Posted on: 1/8/2006

Great Beer selection, Poor service and Consistency

Great Beer selection, Poor service. Food is tasty if you come on the right night. Food(ie.wings, fries, etc.) are inconsistent between different taco macs..

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Vortex

Posted on: 1/8/2006

Great all around

Great place. Great selection of alchohol. Artie-one of the bartenders is great. Great service and absolutely wonderful food!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Meskerem Ethiopian Restaurant

Posted on: 1/8/2006

Great Ethiopian Food

Great Food and Ok service...They recently moved to a new location at the intersection of Briarcliff and Clairmont Rd. They are no longer occupying a place off of Cheshire Bridge Rd.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Adams, Samuel F MD

Posted on: 11/23/2005

Great personality

Dr. Adams has a great personality and is very knowledgeable and friendly. He is part of a group called Primary Care Physicians of Atlanta.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value