hotdawg
TRUST RATING
Member since 11/26/2005
Reviews 11
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 4

Reliance Heating & AC Co

Posted on: 7/16/2011

Beware, No Respect For Customers Time,

Called Thursday 7-14 was told I had an approx 12:00 appt for Friday. Waited at home all day Friday and was given complete run around about when the technician would arrive. He never did. Then was told he would be here at 8 a.m. Saturday morning. Wasn't here so I called at 8:45 was told he would be here within the hour. I am writing this at 11:00 a.m. and I still haven't heard a darn thing from anyone. Oh I have heard lies about when someone is coming but that is it. No respect for my time and no ability to tell the truth. BEWARE!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Sharpes General Contracting

Posted on: 2/21/2008

Unprofessional, Deceitful and poor workmanship

Always late, will switch products on you, DOES NOT HONOR HIS WORD. Words cannot describe how bad I think this company is. They are a perfect example why the state should license and regulate all builders and contractors. I specifically told the owner what I wanted. I come home one day to find inferior products installed in my home. Then he had the gall to say he knew nothing about it. Also poor workmanship in the framing. They can't seem to build level and straight. STAY AWAY AND TELL YOUR NEIGHBORS, FRIENDS, FAMILY and CHILDREN.... THIS MAN IS BAD BUSINESS. If the owner says this is a false claim, I will put up a $20000.00 bet and he can contest it anytime he wants to if he dares to match that. I put my money behind my word and I bet he will not.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Bulldog Movers, Inc.

Posted on: 1/14/2008

My Move / Resolved

All repairs made!!! Mr Christensen, thank you for your help in resolving this matter! A

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

All Risk Insurance Agency Inc

Posted on: 10/9/2006

Good Service and Price

I have had some trouble getting affordable insurance. And this company was no help. POOR customer service. They treat you like trash. STAY AWAY

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Be Careful

They will promise you the moon to get you into a home. After you move in they throw up road blocks as to why they should have to make repairs.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Not Trustworthy

I would beware before using this company. My builder had them install the HVAC in my new home. I wish they had never stepped foot in my home. The upstairs vents have very little airflow coming out of them. They did not properly install some of the lines. Two other companies that I have since used have commented on the poor workmanship. Buyer Beware!!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Ribs Etc

Posted on: 8/21/2006

Good Neighborhood Location

Wings here are GREAT, brisket is AWESOME and the ribs are real good also!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Olive Tree, The

Posted on: 6/28/2006

A Hidden Gem

I sure wish this place was near my home in Brookhaven. I highly recommend anyone to try The Olive Tree if you are west of 285. You will not be disappointed.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Pilgrim Zoe Yang DDS

Posted on: 3/27/2006

My View

Dr Pilgrim is an excellant dentist. Not all dental procedures can be painless but she does all she can to make them as bearable as possible. I would highly recommend her. Her only fault is her heavy accent. :-)

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Eurasia Bistro

Posted on: 1/12/2006

A Must

Love this place. They have outsatanding food, service and atmosphere. I would recommend this place highly.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »