proconcrete
TRUST RATING
Member since 5/23/2007
Reviews 9
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 3

24 Hour Emergency Locksmith

Posted on: 7/21/2008

Excellent Service, Premium Price

Locked out of my truck, called & they were 5 minutes away, came right on. Very nice guy but I thought it was a little pricey at $135.00

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

G & S Tile and Marble

Posted on: 4/11/2008

Best Around!

G&S Tile came highly recommended. So we gave them a try and they did not disappoint! They showed up on time, gave a fair price and stuck to it, no surprise charges. They did a backsplashfor our kitchen then the bathroom in our basement. They even were able to fix a problem in our master bathroom that another company had messed up. We will use them again and have already passed there name along to friends. Highly recommended!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Best in the business

Larinda has helped us with our home mortgage and re-fi. She really knows her stuff and is so helpful. We would recommend her to anyone

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Erwin Roofing & Construction

Posted on: 7/12/2007

Pleased!!!

We were very pleased with this company. They were on time, did what they said they would with know hidden fees. We will call them again and have given their name to others.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

ABS / Affordable Billiard Service

Posted on: 7/12/2007

Worth it!!

They moved a pool table for us. They were on time, very polite and helpful. We will use them again if the need arises and will definetly pass their name and number along

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Fowler Insurance Inc

Posted on: 7/12/2007

Very Helpful!!

Fowler Insurance company has helped us with our personal insurance and our business insurance. They are always helpful and looking for the best deals for us. We really appreaciate the home town feel they have. We highly recommend them to anyone and we will conctinue to use them from now on!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Man's Best Friend

Posted on: 7/9/2007

Very good grooming services!

We were really glad to find this company. We are always able to get an appointment quickly. They are very good.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Total Health and Fitness

Posted on: 7/9/2007

Best around

I have really enjoyed working out at Total H&F. It is a great non- intimidating atmosphere. Really clean and they have a good variety of classes.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Jana Electric, Inc.

Posted on: 7/3/2007

Great Job

This company really knows what they are doing. We were very pleased with all they have done for us. They did all the electrical work in our house when it was built and just finished doing our basement. We were more than pleased!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value