jrcarter13
TRUST RATING
Member since 11/28/2005
Reviews 10
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 2

Chili's Grill & Bar

Posted on: 5/9/2006

Chilis Me?

Standard Chilis Flare. Needs to update beer and liquor lists, just the same old same old stuff

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Toyota of Union City

Posted on: 12/12/2005

Vehicles for Sale

Great selection of vehicles. Deal with only the managers for the best service. Derek is great!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Feed Store, The

Posted on: 12/12/2005

Feed Me

The feed store is a landmark with a flair. Good food and nice people

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Kosmos

Posted on: 12/12/2005

Fine cuisine in College Park

Amazing outdoor atrium where you can wine and dine. superb food with an upscale flair, but realistic price. Fantastic wine selections and above average spirits bar. I am hooked.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Murphy's

Posted on: 12/12/2005

awesome food

Great locale in the highlands. Awesome wine list and great sunday brunch. A place I will definitely frequent.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Emeril's Home Base Atlanta

Posted on: 12/12/2005

Lagasse in the south

Loved the food but not as kicked up as expected. A little pricey but otherwise a pleseant time.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Fogo de Chao

Posted on: 12/12/2005

Meat Loves HAven

Great food, but at times you feel rushed. The servers are a little too assertive at times, but the best brazilian steakhouse I've ever been to.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Carrabba's Italian Grill

Posted on: 12/12/2005

Best Italian not in NY

Fantastic food. Excellent service. Italian with an old world flair. Love the Pollo Rosa Maria and the lasagna! They also now have cannolis just like I used to get in NY. I love this place. PSST, pass the bread and herbs.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Marietta

Posted on: 11/28/2005

Saab Service

Liz and the staff are great. Vehicles not always ready when promised, but you will get a great ride to drive while the work is being done. Excellent repair services and friendly staff

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Bostick L C Dvm

Posted on: 11/28/2005

Dr B

Dr Bostick and her staff are excellent! They are very pet knowledgeable and love you critter large or small. SHe is an exceptional ferret expert and I trust her implicitly.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value