tmetallo
TRUST RATING
Member since 4/01/2005
Reviews 10
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

BuckBlue - The Graphics Center

Posted on: 8/28/2007

Great first experience

We were impressed by the level of quality and service. We'll use them again in the future.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Grundy, Michael MD

Posted on: 4/5/2005

Seemed okay

I had an issue that he address, and he seemed okay. Didn't bowl me over or anything, but did help with my problem.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Atlanta Allergy Asthma Clinic PA

Posted on: 4/5/2005

Liked their service

I went to them for an allergy issue and they were very through. The office if very busy, which I don't find desirable, but the service was very good.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

AirTran Airways

Posted on: 4/5/2005

I like them

They are usually on time, staff is friendly and I've not had any complaints on the handful of flights I've taken on them.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Delta Air Lines

Posted on: 4/5/2005

They have lots of flights, so can go anywhere

I've flow other airlines, but living in Atlanta, they are the way to go. It is so much easier to get to and from, plus, if there are delays, they have enough flights that you can get home! Service is fine--not great but good enough. And prices are competitive.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Transmeridian Airlines Inc

Posted on: 4/5/2005

cheap flights to sanford, fl

They just started service to Sanford, Fl. and have great fares. Service was great when I flew the airline.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Cohen & Caproni, LLC

Posted on: 4/5/2005

Sound advice

I used the services of Mr. Cohen for a house closing and was pleased with the service. I did not feel they went above and beyond, but they did cross the T's and dot the I's, which is more than what happened when I closed on a house elsewhere on one occassion. They did everything as promised and I'd recommend them.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Seem reputable

I've had my oil changed here several times and they have always been professional and helpful. They really did check my car over briefly (other places say they do, but I don't think it really happens) and they give sound advice.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Home Hunters Realty Inc

Posted on: 4/5/2005

Great service

They have a great business model, which serves their customers well. Professional and hard-working staff. I would never have found the house I utlimately bought (and love!) if not for their bull-doggedness.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

David R Graham DDS

Posted on: 4/1/2005

Great dentist, staff

I've been going to Dr. Graham for about 2 1/2 years. While I've only needed cleanings and whitening and no other dental work, I've been impressed by Dr. Graham and his staff. They are professional, very friendly--and do some of the most through cleanings I've had. They were recommended to me and I'd recommend them to others. Note--You do have to file your own insurance claims, but I found it really simple to do.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value