SCraig
TRUST RATING
Member since 11/28/2005
Reviews 10
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 2

Lonadier's Mobile Detailing

Posted on: 12/30/2011

Miracle Worker!

I found David here on Kudzu and I'm so glad I did! I initially asked him to work on my newer car to remove a significant amount of paint that my tires picked up when the county re-striped the roads near my house. David worked tirelessly to remove the paint from not only the lower portion of my car but the tires and wheel wells. The car truly looked brand new inside and out once David was finished. But David's real talents came through when he worked on my older car with oxidized paint. The car still has plenty of life in it mechanically but I was on the verge of getting rid of it because I was told by another detailer that there was nothing that could be done for it and a $5k paint job just wasn't practical considering the age of the car. David took the challenge and even said it would be a "fun project". David turned that project into an amazing looking car that I never thought I would see shine again. Whether you have a new or old car, David will make it look it's best and may even help you fall in love with it all over again! Honest, hard working, great value and even better results - I highly recommend Lonadier's Mobile Detailing.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Green Basements & Remodeling LLC

Posted on: 7/15/2011

Another Great Job by Castle!

Castle Basements & Remodeling finished two more projects for us this summer and, again, we couldn't be happier! They provide great quality work and friendly service - at a reasonable price. They are our "go to" company for all our home improvement projects!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Another (Very) Satisified Aladdin Customer!

Since moving into our 35 year old house a couple of years ago we have done numerous improvements and worked with some good and some not-so-good contractors. By far our experience with Aladdin has been the best. From the moment we called to schedule the estimate right through the installation, everyone was a true pleasure to deal with. Excellent customer care, prompt service and a great value too - That's hard to find these days! We are so pleased with our experience that we are having Aladdin install new windows for us. Steve & Shelley C.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Squeeky Kleen Window Cleaning

Posted on: 8/2/2007

By Far the Best!

We have had several companies clean our windows in the past but by far Squeeky Clean is the best! Nathan returned our call promptly and explained his services. He confirmed our appointment the evening before and arrived right on time the next day. He was courteous and respectful of our house (took off his shoes at the door) and cleaned our extremely dirty windows to sparkling clean. He also cleaned out our gutters and made sure the yard looked tidy afterwards. We highly recommend Nathan and will call on him again. He is truly an example of a business man who is building a great reputation for himself.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Fox Painting & Home Improvements

Posted on: 7/31/2007

Honest , Dependable & Diligent

The reviews are true. You won't find a more honest, hard working, and reliable company to do business with. They were prompt and responsive. Great communication. They recently did some interior painting and replaced the majority of our 30-year-old flat doors with new 6-panel ones. The house looks like new! Thank you Steve, Matt and Jon.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Superior Pro Painting & Exteriors

Posted on: 11/28/2005

Reliable Service

We had our deck pressure washed and stained. Prompt, reliable and trustworthy service. Not the cheapest in town but we are pleased with the outcome. We will be calling them in the Spring to paint the exterior of the house.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Bob Steele Salon Inc

Posted on: 11/28/2005

Mona Is A Hair Artist!

I've tried many salons and stylists over the years and, by far, prefer seeing Mona at the Marietta Bob Steele Salon. Relaxing environment. Great service. They make you feel welcome. Mona can do amazing things with hair!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

All State Locksmith Service Co

Posted on: 11/28/2005

Quick Service

They responded to my non-emergent call within a couple of hours. Service was fast and friendly. Price seemed reasonable. Would recommend them.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Goodyear Tree & Stump Service, Inc.

Posted on: 11/28/2005

A Tree Removal Service You Can Trust

These guys were AWESOME! We called several other tree removal companies who either didn't return our call or didn't show when they said they would. We found Goodyear T&S Service here on Kudzu.com and boy were we delighted! They gave us an estimate within 24 hours of us calling and had the work completed within a week of us accepting the estimate. The guys who did the work were courteous and respectful. They cleaned up after the work was done. Best of all, the price they charged was so reasonable we thought they had made a mistake on the estimate. If you need fast, reliable service call Goodyear T&S Service. We will absolutely call them again!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Kayal, John D MD

Posted on: 11/28/2005

Highly Recommended Skin Cancer Surgeon

Dr. Kayal removed 3 skin cancers from my husband's face. One of them was so large that it required a skin graft. We didn't know it at the time but, in addition to being one of only a few trained MOHS skin cancer surgeons in the area, he is also trained in plastic surgery. The scars are as minimal as possible. The staff is caring and effective. We appreciated the personal follow up phone calls from Dr. Kayal.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value