correda
TRUST RATING
Member since 12/08/2005
Reviews 9
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Southwest Insurance Brokers

Posted on: 12/22/2005

great prices

I didn't know you could actually buy affordable health insurance any more. A friend recommended me to these guys and man were they right. I insured my entire family of 3 for $103.32/mo, and it's great coverage too! Thanks for the help!!! I'll recommend you to my friends and family for sure.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Peachtree Orthopaedic Clinic

Posted on: 12/22/2005

speedy delivery

Dr. Rabin delivered my little girl in november 2005. He has the best bedside manner, is wonderful, understanding, caring, and has a great sense of humor. He never made me feel rushed so that he could see another patient. He always made me feel comfortable. I would recommend him to anyone.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Andrews Upstairs

Posted on: 12/8/2005

Andrews Upstairs

This company provides great service. I have used them in the past and gone to several functions that they have been contracted to work for. The staff is wonderful and the events are tasteful and elegant!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Eventz-R-Us, Inc.

Posted on: 12/8/2005

To the happy couple

Eventz R Us did a great job on my wedding plans and were actually $350 cheaper than my first choice

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Clayton Collision Center Inc

Posted on: 12/8/2005

What a wreck!

After my three car collision I was just sure I would be getting another car but not after clayton Collision worked their magic.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Spa Sydell

Posted on: 12/8/2005

Oh my God!

I loved every minute of my 5 hour treatment. Everyone was so nice and soothing. Good job guys

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Team Realty

Posted on: 12/8/2005

2 thumbs up!

I love my brand new 3 bedroom home not only because of the large back yard but also because of the price.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Classique Cruises & Vacations

Posted on: 12/8/2005

Best Vacation Yet

The agent at CC&V helped me get a wonderful price on a cruise vacation for my family this Tanksgiving.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

EJ's Sweets & Gift Shop

Posted on: 12/8/2005

Great Customer Service

I was pleased with the customer service provided to us by EJ's.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value