Ninjaneer
TRUST RATING
Member since 4/01/2005
Reviews 8
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Curry Honda

Posted on: 4/20/2005

Will Return

Have found their service and prices hard to beat.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Pearle Vision

Posted on: 4/20/2005

For Eyes

They have a good selection of frames and good service. Did choose one of their competitors last week however.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Continental Airlines

Posted on: 4/20/2005

Great

Flew to Hawaii on Continental. Was using Delta miles but they were unable to make my dates. Since Continental were skymile partners was able to fly with them. Great new planes. Each seat had its own LCD screen with movies and games. Really helped pass the time. Staff were courteous and professional.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Delta Air Lines

Posted on: 4/19/2005

Not bad ,not exeptional

I have flown 30 or so trips in the last 7 years and 90% has been with Delta in the self loading baggage compartment. They had decent meals pre 911. I never experienced many delays. I never had lost baggage. Used their frequent flyer program to Hawaii on two occasions. Didn't appreciate them raising the mileage requirements though.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Ferran, Harry H Jr. MD

Posted on: 4/19/2005

Broken Thumb

My recent experience with my thumb was with DR. Moore who is in this group. However, I am also familiar with Dr. Ferran and he very respected and highly recommended. I had to have surgery to place a pin in my broken thumb. Not fun, however, it healed and I have recovered nicely. Professional and courteous staff.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Wachovia Bank

Posted on: 4/18/2005

Good service

This review is for Wachovis in general not just this location. I find their service very good especially if you can qualify for either the crown accounts or the @ work accounts. Just recently took out home equity loan and increased HELOC and was very pleased as the loan officer I worked with went out of her way to get me a lower rate (.5 below prime) and minimized closing costs. Also online banking and bill pay is free and very convienient.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Healthsprout Spine & Wellness

Posted on: 4/18/2005

Gentle Chiropractic

Had good results from treatments for head/neck pain resulting from bad posture in front of computer terminals..Sit up straight ya'll! And don't sit on your wallet guys... I do not care for neck manipulations used by some chiropractors. These guys were able to correct the problem in a less abrupt albeit slower way.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Blass, Allen & Associates DDS

Posted on: 4/5/2005

Blass kicks ..cavities!

Lovely hygenist for cleaning teeth. No pain or soreness the next day. Nice atmosphere, new office. Hi tech. Instant pictures of your teeth before and after using digital photography. Highly recommend.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value