Ninjaneer
TRUST RATING
Member since 4/01/2005
Reviews 8
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 0

Reviews 1 to 8
Curry Honda posted on 4/20/2005
Will Return
Have found their service and prices hard to beat.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Pearle Vision posted on 4/20/2005
For Eyes
They have a good selection of frames and good service. Did choose one of their competitors last week however.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Continental Airlines posted on 4/20/2005
Great
Flew to Hawaii on Continental. Was using Delta miles but they were unable to make my dates. Since Continental were skymile partners was able to fly with them. Great new planes. Each seat had its own LCD screen with movies and games. Really helped pass the time. Staff were courteous and professional.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Delta Air Lines posted on 4/19/2005
Not bad ,not exeptional
I have flown 30 or so trips in the last 7 years and 90% has been with Delta in the self loading baggage compartment. They had decent meals pre 911. I never experienced many delays. I never had lost baggage. Used their frequent flyer program to Hawaii on two occasions. Didn't appreciate them raising the mileage requirements though.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Ferran, Harry H Jr. MD posted on 4/19/2005
Broken Thumb
My recent experience with my thumb was with DR. Moore who is in this group. However, I am also familiar with Dr. Ferran and he very respected and highly recommended. I had to have surgery to place a pin in my broken thumb. Not fun, however, it healed and I have recovered nicely. Professional and courteous staff.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Wachovia Bank posted on 4/18/2005
Good service
This review is for Wachovis in general not just this location. I find their service very good especially if you can qualify for either the crown accounts or the @ work accounts. Just recently took out home equity loan and increased HELOC and was very pleased as the loan officer I worked with went out of her way to get me a lower rate (.5 below prime) and minimized closing costs. Also online banking and bill pay is free and very convienient.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Healthsprout Spine & Wellness posted on 4/18/2005
Gentle Chiropractic
Had good results from treatments for head/neck pain resulting from bad posture in front of computer terminals..Sit up straight ya'll! And don't sit on your wallet guys... I do not care for neck manipulations used by some chiropractors. These guys were able to correct the problem in a less abrupt albeit slower way.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Blass, Allen & Associates DDS posted on 4/5/2005
Blass kicks ..cavities!
Lovely hygenist for cleaning teeth. No pain or soreness the next day. Nice atmosphere, new office. Hi tech. Instant pictures of your teeth before and after using digital photography. Highly recommend.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 8

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.