mslilly34
TRUST RATING
Member since 12/12/2005
Reviews 8
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Rocky Mountain Pizza

Posted on: 12/12/2005

Great laid back place

Good food, good service.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Taverna Plaka

Posted on: 12/12/2005

Different and Wonderful experience

The food was great, service very friendly, the atmosphere was very energetic. The dancing was the best part. Very upbeat.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Neighbors

Posted on: 12/12/2005

Good place to socialize

They have a large outdoor patio, good seating inside, and friendly service. Pricing is very reasonable as well. Diverse menu

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Buckhead Animal Clinic

Posted on: 12/12/2005

Wonderful service

The doctors here have always been very helpful and accommodating. The prices were reasonable. Wait was never more than 5 minutes. They treated my pet very well!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Briarcliff Animal Clinic

Posted on: 12/12/2005

Didn't really understand their explanations

I recently brought my pet in and they were very attentive and knowledgeable. BUT, the doctors didn't do a good job at explaining things. Plus the wait was ridiculous and this was with an appointment!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Jamison Shaw Hairdressers

Posted on: 12/12/2005

Great service

I came in not really knowing what I wanted to do with my hair. The stylist was very patient and gave me a lot of options to choose from and was very flexible. She made sure I got a great cut/color.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Jiffy Lube

Posted on: 12/12/2005

Fast but had some problems

They were very efficient but charged me a much higher price than advertised. Then had some oil leakage the following months.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Nuevo Laredo Cantina

Posted on: 12/12/2005

Great food but long wait

This is some of the best Mexican in Atlanta but plan on waiting 20 to 30 minutes or even longer if you get there for dinner!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value