hightown
TRUST RATING
Member since 4/01/2005
Reviews 11
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Penn Carpentry, LLC

Posted on: 9/15/2014

Great Quality Product

We just finished a basement renovation with Penn Carpentry and they did a great job. The end result was terrific and was exactly what we wanted. We enjoyed working with Penn.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Great Cleaning Experience

Mr. Tovi and his crew visited our house on December 24 to get our carpets cleaned. They were very professional, arrived on time, took care with our furniture and did an excellent job. Our carpets look great and we would definitely use Duraclean again!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Zerorez of Atlanta

Posted on: 12/18/2011

Great Service!

Zerorez recently cleaned the carpets in our small office. They arrived on time, did a great job and we now have clean carpets!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Precision Appliance Service Inc.

Posted on: 9/11/2007

Help with Dishwasher

I called to get some advice for my dishwasher. Bobby called me back. He gave me good, honest advice and was extremely helpful. I will definitely call him again.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Expert Guidance

I recently worked with Loren Schmerler as a client of the Buyer's Broker program offered by his firm to complete the purchase of a business. Loren expertly guided me through the process of purchasing a business and I found his input and expertise to be extremely helpful. He patiently answered my questions and provided insights that I was not able to otherwise get. I would highly recommend Loren to any buyer. He is very accessible, has years of experience in buying and selling businesses and operates with the highest integrity.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Sunshine Window Cleaning Inc

Posted on: 7/3/2006

Very Responsive

I have used Sunshine several times in two different locations. They answer the phone promptly and usually get the work done within a few days. I have been very pleased and think they offer a good value for the money. I strongly recommend them.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Quick Response!

We found ourselves with a dishwasher that wouldn't fill with water on a Friday afternoon before a long weekend with a house full of people. I called American Appliance and asked if someone could come out on Saturday. I was told that someone could come to our home on Friday evening! The technician showed up on time and fixed the dishwasher in about twenty minutes. And, the repair charge was very reasonable considering that it was a Friday night.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Frank Swisher Drywall

Posted on: 9/3/2005

Good and Reliable

Frank is easy to contact, performs good work and is reliable.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Pat Murphy Electric Inc

Posted on: 4/6/2005

Great Service

I have always had great service from the electricians at Pat Murphy. I referred a friend to them and she was happy too.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

WAG-A-LOT Decatur

Posted on: 4/6/2005

Fun Place for Dogs

Craig (the owner) and his staff do a great job taking care of dogs. They offer daycare, overnight boarding, and grooming services.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »