Hollin17
TRUST RATING
Member since 12/12/2005
Reviews 7
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Buckwood Pet Hotel

Posted on: 1/12/2006

Ok experience

Boarded my dog over the Christmas holiday. It was an okay experience. Not sure how active they are with the dogs that are boarded there

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Delta Air Lines

Posted on: 1/12/2006

Bad experience

I had a bad experience on Delta on my way back from Christmas with the family. My flight took off late and I waited 1.5 hours at baggage claim for my luggage.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Express Oil Change

Posted on: 1/12/2006

Good service!

They had me in and out in no time. Completely satisfied.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Zena Hair Designer

Posted on: 12/12/2005

Great Haircut

I just went to Zena for the first time. I was very pleased with my haircut. They are reasonably priced and it is laid back atmosphere.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Harry & Sons

Posted on: 12/12/2005

Great Sushi

This is my favorite sushi place in Atlanta. They do have great $1 sushi after work. Love the SuperCrunch roll. Plus convient location seeing I live in Virginia Highlands

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Red Chair

Posted on: 12/12/2005

Great Non-smoking bar!

I like this place. It is one of the few non-smoking bars in Atlanta. There is always a lot of eye candy!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

ToyoTechs

Posted on: 12/12/2005

Great Service

I recently had to get my brakes repaired. I feel that ToyoTechs did a great job on my 4 Runner. The price seemed reasonalble. Did not feel like I was being ripped off.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value