kteix9669
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 12/13/2005
Reviews 38
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 3

Reviews 1 to 10 of 38
Atlanta's Best Gutter Cleaners posted on 7/21/2011
They were Great!
We used them because of a deal they offered on a group site. They not only scheduled it very promptly and came out on the day they said, they also let me know that I didn't need to be home while they took care of it AND they sent me before & after pics right to my e-mail. I'd definitely use them again.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Metro Handyman Services LLC posted on 7/15/2011
I have a new Handyman, and his name is Mike
They were WONDERFUL. They arrived at the time promised, and the 3 Mike's went straight to work to fix the attic fan and look at another thing that needed to be fixed. They were very friendly and very reasonably priced... the work they did for us would've cost twice as much with another company I called. So glad we finally have someone to turn to for other house projects.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Douceur De France posted on 7/8/2011
A Great Find for French pastries and lunch!
It doesn't look like much from the street, but inside it's very warm and inviting. The wait staff was prompt and very friendly and the food was wonderful. I had the chicken pot pie... it's so good and big you can share it! And the pastries are really fresh. I was tempted to order everything. Will definitely return.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Dekra Emission Check Inc posted on 7/8/2011
Super Fast and very Friendly
I visited them and had my emissions done because I found a deal on a group discount site. I pulled in, gave them the print-out, and the gentleman was extremely friendly and courteous. The whole process took less than 10 minutes and the facility was very clean so I felt comfortable. Would highly recommend getting your emissions done there.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Far East Cafe posted on 2/15/2006
Great place
Their friend rice and other dishes is plentiful, really recommended for the area.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Panahar ~ A Bangladeshi Place posted on 2/15/2006
Not Bad
I enjoyed it, and you can bring your own beverage!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




La Marisqueria posted on 2/15/2006
Too expensive
It looks shabby outside and inside, but the food is way more expensive than it lets on. What's cute is that they have a Mariachi band on the weekends, that's fun!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Grace 17.20 posted on 2/15/2006
Nice
It's a nice place, I'll give it that. Open and airy, I would suggest it for a business lunch.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Los Arcos posted on 2/15/2006
My Favorite Mexican
I go there religiously every week. I love it... cheese dip is great, Speedy Gonzalez is great, and the service is fast and friendly.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Yakitori House posted on 2/15/2006
Favorite Sushi
This place is closed now, but it had my favorite sushi in Norcross
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 10 of 38

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.