DecaturHome
TRUST RATING
Member since 6/04/2007
Reviews 10
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Foundation Worx

Posted on: 3/8/2015

Great choice for foundation work

Foundation Worx is professional and fast, with a competitive price. They warrantied their work for the life of the structure and are also BBB accredited. We definitely recommend them.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Zerorez of Atlanta

Posted on: 2/10/2013

Excellent cleaning job

Zerorez did an excellent cleaning job for a good price. They were very professional.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Chuck Simon's Mens Barbershop

Posted on: 3/26/2012

Professional and Great Price

The crew at Chuck Simon's barber shop is very attentive, friendly and professional. They ask questions throughout the cut to make sure you get the look you want. The price is reasonable and they are very friendly.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

A/C Repair

Wall was professional, timely and came in at a reasonable cost. Their technician took the time to discuss the repair issue and go through all the options. They are also BBB accredited.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Tree Trimming

Smiley Tree service has highly competitive prices, is very professional and timely. They also offered additional advice on tree care for our property.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Alternative Pest Control Inc

Posted on: 12/17/2010

Great Prices and Very Responsive

Alternative Pest Control is very competitively priced and responds quickly to special requests. We have our regular pest service and termite service with them. In addition, we had issues with rodents in our attic and Alternative Pest Control was very quick to come out to deal with them for a very reasonable price.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Atlanta Chimney Doctor,LLC.

Posted on: 12/17/2010

Chimney Sweep & Repair

Atlanta Chimney Doctor was professional, fast and very competitively priced. They even saved us money by talking us out of some unnecessary work and giving us advice on doing some repair work ourselves. In addition, the company is a BBB member and carries several industry accreditations.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Tire Omni

Posted on: 12/6/2007

Excellent Service & Cost

Tire Omni was fast and did good work. They charged me about half of what the chain stores wanted. I strongly recommend them.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Hubb Plumbing

Posted on: 10/23/2007

Tankless Water Heater

Hubb Plumbing installed a Rinnai tankless water heater at our house and it works great. The price was very reasonable and came in below the estimate. The removal of the old water heater and installation of the tankless was all finished in about half a day. I would strongly recommend Hubb Plumbing.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Very Professional

We recently moved into a new house which had several double-paned windows which were either cracked or had failed seals. Mr. Whelan was very professional and prompt in coming out for both the estimate and the repairs. The window repairs were of a high quality and his price was better than all of the estimates we were given by competitors.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value